Toy Story & Toy Story 2 in 3D Double Feature - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Toy Story & Toy Story 2 in 3D Double Feature Reviews

Page 2 of 72
June 3, 2012
two of the best animated films ever made!
May 28, 2012
why re-see it in 3-D, when I've seen both of them before.
May 21, 2012
I mean, can you really think of a better way to spend $10 on the movies in this day and age? really?
½ March 27, 2012
Haven't seen this 3D version, but both Toy Story movies are excellent, not tonly the animation is good, but they are fun stories with heart. Love them both
March 17, 2012
2 of the best animated movies ever back to back..hell yea!
March 10, 2012
Both are 2 of my favorite movies of all time so seeing it in 3D was pretty good.
½ February 28, 2012
Both movies are just as good as the other.
½ February 18, 2012
3D was good, but after a while it felt like watching the normal movies again. ohh, and make sure you dont sit behind 2 txting fanatic girls, because the light of their cell phone definitely distracts you when wearkng the 3D glasses.
½ February 17, 2012
omg making toy story 1 and 2 into 3d was the best idea since electricity! loved the movie!
February 12, 2012
It's the classics now in 3D and a few random enhancements thrown in. How can you not love this?
½ February 2, 2012
great to see these together in a theater... and the 3D works marvels for the Pixar style... keep it up... Toy Story 3... looks good... Pixar scores again...!
February 1, 2012
Two of the best antimated films of all time in this Double Feature package. The Toy Story trilogy will forever have a place in my heart!
Super Reviewer
February 1, 2012
THE BALLS for everyone who isnt dead yet
January 23, 2012
Pretty neat to see it in the theatre but I was glad I didn't have to pay the 3D price, it wasn't created for 3D so it doesn't have much 3D...
½ January 15, 2012
i really want to see both of these in 3d. the first movie is one of my favorites!
January 14, 2012
Oh come on!! Who couldn't love these movies??
December 14, 2011
seeing both in 3D was great
½ December 6, 2011
Haven't seen this 3D version, but both Toy Story movies are excellent, not tonly the animation is good, but they are fun stories with heart. Love them both
Super Reviewer
December 2, 2011
Both are perfect films
November 29, 2011
The 3D was just an added bonus. The REAL treat was seeing two great animated films in theaters again after so long!
Page 2 of 72