Transformers Energon - The Return of Megatron - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Transformers Energon - The Return of Megatron Reviews

Page 1 of 5
March 21, 2018
When I was a kid I loved this dvd. When I saw this I was so happy because MEGATRON IS BACK.
Wait he died.
HOW
At the time I didn't see Transformers Armada so I had many questions.

But now as I look at this show I realise that it is garbage.
The animation is terrible and the 2d mixed with the 3d does not look good.
Also Kicker and Ironhide can burn in heck
March 25, 2017
This DVD is full of the episodes of Energon that are the most bearable and satisfying. You get to see the rebirth of a famous character, in all his white, blue, and green glory. The plot actually makes a bit of sense (even if Starscream's new rebirth origin doesn't make sense), and there isn't any signs of truly bad writing that plagued the series immediately after these episodes. Worth a watch or two.
December 7, 2012
Could be worth watching. Will find and devour with my eyes!
November 1, 2012
Megatron p0wns. But it's the subpar Energon series that fails to live up to G1 standards.
April 21, 2012
Huh? Where did this come from?
February 5, 2012
recommended by flixster
½ November 11, 2011
Although it was made for boys.. I like it. You can see.. a weird ugly boy, with a hot chick in a world where cars are robots, and you are the saviour.... oooh.. really? hahahahaha

boys can criticize Twilight... so, why can't we (GIRLS) criticize Transformers? it's all the same stuff...

Look: Twilight is a girl movie, a weird girl, not so beautiful... has the most perfect boyfriend (who is a polite vampire); and other 2 cute boys fight for her love... Mike and Jacob (who is a hot woolf)...

See? Transformers is the same stuff of Twilight... the only difference is that Twilight was made for girls, and Transformers for boys!
½ March 20, 2010
?????????????????????????
October 2, 2009
cette fiction est d'une imagination incroyable, i like it!!!
September 26, 2009
i love tranformers, i love there whole seasons
September 5, 2009
Huh? Where did this come from?
August 14, 2009
anything transformers...
August 11, 2009
I don't watch many cartoon movies.....
August 2, 2009
I am only really interested in the original transformers...these "new" ones are too Saturday morning cartoonish
July 30, 2009
Add a review (optional)...
½ July 29, 2009
super ganda rin n2..!
July 27, 2009
this movie is aweSome!!!
a lot of actiOns,drama n of coUrse the casts which are fantastic
July 14, 2009
this movie is very addicting.. hahahaha i like the cast of transformers because they are hot and nice..
July 4, 2009
i like transformers..
Page 1 of 5