Tribulation - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Tribulation Reviews

Page 1 of 3
December 21, 2015
Great message mixed with Gary Busey's usual campiness make this one both up-lifting and (unintentionally) funny.
½ July 23, 2014
so so thriller er, 'christian thriller"
February 22, 2014
Really exciting film!
October 19, 2012
this movie should make you think about accepting the lord into your heart because this what life would be like if u havent been saved of if youve been left behind
March 22, 2012
the 3rd part of 4, that shows what would happen if the book of revealtion were to come true. it has it's own story line but like one and two has some of the same characters. This one u could watch all by it's slef and wouldn't get lost.
July 13, 2011
Tribulation overcomes some clumsy writing with true emotional intensity.
February 21, 2011
This was a great Christian Movie
½ October 24, 2010
An All Star action, christian film by cloud ten productions...! Great Movie!
June 10, 2010
Are you Armed? Fire arms are useless only the word of GOD can fight the Evil that is attacking us!
January 28, 2010
Utter. Shit.

But at least it's funny
December 4, 2009
My least favorite of the series, with Revelation being better, and Judgment being the BEST of all three even though it's last. Anyway, this one still had some very good points even though it was low budget.
November 16, 2009
A great look into the truly insane world of filmmaking.
November 11, 2009
I AM A CHRISTIAN SO I WANT TO WATCH THIS MOVIE
June 27, 2009
great movie some might think its far out their but in light of whats happening in our world to day i would give it 5 stars
½ May 3, 2009
I have this one on dvd and watch it every few months.
May 2, 2009
The whole serious definately makes you think {{{snuggles}}}
shesdownbytheriver
Super Reviewer
March 28, 2009
No thankyou - Not interested
March 6, 2009
this is a very prophetic view of the tribulation
March 1, 2009
Really how do u act out a time not sure what is going to be like, actors do they best they got to work with, story line well watch it and find out :)
½ February 9, 2009
a good message....just a little too hokey and corny for my taste.....good cast for such a low budget movie though....you have gary busey, howie mandel, and margot "lois lane" kidder
Page 1 of 3