True Blood - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

True Blood Reviews

Page 1 of 2
October 12, 2010
sexy,scary and intrestining.love sookie.
½ June 28, 2010
i Like It................?
March 14, 2010
how many season is this movie ... and is the season 3 out ... am dying to watch it
March 13, 2010
I Want to see this movie until the end
February 18, 2010
I loved this show keep true blood coming
December 30, 2009
billy drago is sort of scary in this. it's not that great of a movie actually. if you must see everything that sherilyn fenn is in, then watch it, I suppose.
November 22, 2009
This movie is awesome
November 15, 2009
haven't seen this version but love the tv series.
October 23, 2009
True Blood
vampire forever..
October 20, 2009
Add a review (optional)...
October 10, 2009
this is a movie to remember
October 6, 2009
could i possibly watch true blood season 2 here? if yes, how? tnx
October 5, 2009
Kaya'nya vampire romantis make a comeback tahun ini. Selain versi film dari seri novel Twilight, ada juga seri novel Southern Vampires karya Charlaine Harris yang diangkat oleh creator Six Feet Under, Alan Ball, jadi seri HBO, True Blood. Ceritanya, berkat darah sintetis "made in Japan" yang bernama True Blood, vampir-vampir sekarang hidup terang-terangan (so to speak) di antara manusia. Mereka pengen dihormati - bukan sebagai obyek mitos/dongeng2an lagi, dan ada yang mendapat perlakukan "diskriminatif" dan menuntut kesamaan hak dengan manusia.
Setting lokasinya sendiri cuma di suatu kota kecil di Lousiana di mana ada tokoh sentralnya yang bernama Sookie Stackhouse (Anna Paquin - dengan aksen Selatan a la Rogue). Dia punya kemampuan membaca pikiran manusia (bukan vampir). Makanya dia langsung tertarik ama sosok vampir Bill Compton (Stephen Moyer), yang misterius dan tentunya ga' bisa dibaca pikirannya.
Serinya gabungan antara misteri/thriller dengan drama romantis (ditambah bumbu humor), gw jadi keinget ama Twin Peaks....!!!
September 15, 2009
Add a review (optional)...
September 13, 2009
Whoa. Dis is awesome. I wnna watch it again. =))
August 5, 2009
Brilliant !!!!!!!!!!!!!
August 4, 2009
is that da true cover?haller
July 26, 2009
i LOVE LOVE LOVE True Blood, i would watch it every day
July 24, 2009
Jeez, i don't understand this film. It just ends like that but, i think it's good reference for Twilight.
July 22, 2009
This is not the True Blood series and this movie was made when some of the True Blood actors were children!! They need to fix this.
Page 1 of 2