Two Much - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Two Much Reviews

Page 1 of 3
September 16, 2016
9/16/2016: A good cast and a fun interesting plot, but not well written. It should have been more comedic rather love story in its delivery.
½ August 30, 2014
Stupid movie. But kind of funny.
February 16, 2013
There is exactly one funny moment, the rest is simply moderately amusing.
February 9, 2011
I don't care if he married her - I still won't watch that plastic surgery nightmare.
February 6, 2011
A Hillarious Skrewball Comedy worthy in the Tradition of the Hollywood Movies!!! Antonio Banderas is hillarious!!! Stylish Cinematography & Soundtrack!!!
July 30, 2010
Funny movie, I had a huge crush on Banderas at the time. Perhaps if I watch it again now, I might not like it as much.
January 2, 2010
Very very very funny!!!
Super Reviewer
December 13, 2009
This was a quite funny Movie.
½ November 26, 2009
tykk├?┬Ąsin, ku oli sellanen kiva. ja Antonio Banderas, mmmmm... (:
October 15, 2009
Antonnio Banderas : wow
½ June 30, 2009
Nul Ó chier. Je me rappelle ce jour-lÓ j'avais cassÚ la tÚlÚcommande et j'ai ÚtÚ obligÚ de le regarder jusqu'au bout.
½ May 6, 2009
watched it long time ago.. i remember it was so funny
½ May 4, 2009
Franchement pas ecoeurant.
February 3, 2009
its a comedy good for sundays before u go to work on monday.
So u will forget it soon!
½ December 25, 2008
The Frech original was way better, but I admire the attempts of Banderas to make it work. Of course this is a movie for children, or people with the appreciation level of children, so it's a good thing to watch with the whole family. Enjoy it, once.
December 23, 2008
This movie was somewhat amusing, but the kind of story that has been told over and over. I enjoyed it mostly because of Melanie Griffith.
December 10, 2008
Every man's dream. One man - two georgeous women, rampant sex !!!
Super Reviewer
October 17, 2008
No thankyou - Not interested
September 4, 2008
OMG! This one is tooooo funny! Antonio is fabulous to watch!!!;p
½ July 7, 2008
The amusing side of Bandreas at its best...
Page 1 of 3