The Wedding Planner Reviews

Page 1 of 551
Super Reviewer
½ May 18, 2007
Too many stereotypes. Just the kind of rom-com I don't really like.
murphmann93
Super Reviewer
June 23, 2011
I loved this film. One of Jennifer Lopez best films. A really great romcom!
thmtsang
Super Reviewer
½ July 13, 2007
Good rom com about a chance meeting of a couple who fall for each other. Only to discover the guy is getting married and the girl turns out to be his wedding planner.
erika250
Super Reviewer
August 16, 2010
Jennifer Lopez does not know how to act. not a good film at all.
deano
Super Reviewer
October 30, 2006
This sometimes-funny affair about the basics and fallacies of love is crippled by dumb progressions in both plot and subplots.
Super Reviewer
January 15, 2009
Sweet typical romantic comedy. Nice tango confrontation sequence.
Super Reviewer
½ July 31, 2007
cute.
Super Reviewer
May 21, 2007
I like this movie a lot. It's another one of those adorable romantic comedies.
sanjurosamurai
Super Reviewer
January 9, 2007
entertaining but im not into the whole adultury thing
Super Reviewer
January 2, 2007
Blah!
Super Reviewer
½ October 30, 2006
Dont like it, its a romantic comedy so sweet and pink that it becomes ridiculous
magnum32004
Super Reviewer
½ October 10, 2006
It was a little too by-the-numbers.
xxdebxx
Super Reviewer
½ March 14, 2010
I've never been even mildly impressed by Jennifer Lopez, but I thought I'd give this movie a chance. After all, I do like a good chick-flick. JLo is the wedding planner who ends up falling in love with a paediatrician played by Matthew McConaughey, only to learn that he is engaged to someone else, and Lopez has to arrange the wedding! Some people may enjoy this, but be warned, it isn't brilliant and you may want a very large cup of coffee to help you stay awake. A guilty pleasure because McConaughey is as sexy as I've ever seen him.
Super Reviewer
November 7, 2007
Nothing to write home about
Super Reviewer
June 20, 2007
Super romantic!
Super Reviewer
October 7, 2011
I would marry that italian guy OK!! Seriously, casting was not that good, predictable. utterly disappointing
Super Reviewer
½ September 20, 2010
Matthew McConaughey is miscast. The script is not convincing or romantic. Even Jennifer Lopez can't save this bad movie. Skip.
EnigmaticHallucination
Super Reviewer
½ April 17, 2009
Don't judge me.
mingsysar
Super Reviewer
½ August 12, 2006
Jennifer Lopez... Poor Matthew McConaughey.
Super Reviewer
½ August 10, 2007
The dialogue in this movie is probably the worst ever in a romantic comedy.
Page 1 of 551