What's Your Number? - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

What's Your Number? Reviews

Page 2 of 78
½ April 17, 2015
Fun romantic comedy where a girl tracks down all of her past lovers to see if they are "the one". But, spoiler alert, the guy of her dreams just happens to live right across the hall! Predictable, but enjoyable, and fun to see a lot of these big stars before they got famous.
April 10, 2015
I like Anna Faris and her walk of shame is truly halarious through a wicked casting.
April 5, 2015
Admito, sou muito fã da Anna Faris, a acho uma excelente atriz de comédia e esse filme cresceu muito no meu conceito apenas por causa dela. O filme em si é fraco e até o Capitão América (Chris Evans) que acho um bom ator está meio descolado nele. Mas a Anna salva um filme recheado de clichês e roteiro raso.
½ March 21, 2015
Exactly what it sets itself up to be; likable characters.
½ March 17, 2015
Anna Faris plays a woman who becomes self-conscious about the number of men she's slept with as well as curious if one of them might have been her one true love only she didn't notice at the time she knew him so she goes in search of all her past lovers to check and see if they might be worth revisiting. A typical romantic comedy with pop psychology treated like profound insight and it's setting, in this case Boston, made to look like the most exciting city in the world. Still, somewhat amusing.
March 4, 2015
Love Chris Evans in this. A unique spin on boy meets girl. A cute movie with a cute ending.
February 25, 2015
Very boring very sexy
February 2, 2015
A very sweet and funny movie, I loved it! :)
½ January 22, 2015
easy and simply story with lots of great cast. simply fun to watch.
½ December 19, 2014
Watched: 14 Sept 2013
Watched: 1 Sept 2014
Watched: 19 Dec 2014
Super Reviewer
December 11, 2014
I like the premise of What's Your Number. At a certain point when you haven't found someone, maybe you begin to wonder about your ex boyfriends. Have there been too many? Did someone get away? Are you ever going to find someone, or are you going to spend the rest of your life alone on the couch watching dumb romantic comedies? There's always an ex who "reconnects" with you on Facebook and is BETTER now than when you were together.
December 1, 2014
Wasn't that bad, actually. Although it has a generic plot, a predictable storyline, and relies too heavily on 'eye candy', it manages to have laughs and Anna Faris and Chris Evans make a good chemistry.
November 9, 2014
In spite of a stupid premise, this romantic comedy actually has a heart.
September 21, 2014
Unexpectedly pleasant.
September 6, 2014
This is one of my favorite movies ever. I'm sad that it's not more popular.
August 21, 2014
It starts off pretty bad and sadly gets worse...and worse...(First and only viewing - 7/30/2014)
½ August 12, 2014
This is one of those movies that you watch with the girls just to blend in.
August 10, 2014
Película boluda pero bastante entretenida! Recomendable para pasar un domingo a la tarde!
½ July 30, 2014
Really enjoyed this film, I love Anna Faris!
Page 2 of 78