Wizards of Waverly Place The Movie - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Wizards of Waverly Place The Movie Reviews

Page 1 of 25
June 24, 2017
Movie is oh. Why? Because Back to the Future is good and Harry Potter is good and this is a lazy, blatant rip off of both.
May 4, 2017
as my childhood, it deserves 5 stars.
½ February 3, 2017
the movie is good although boring in some parts. it is interesting for kids and tweens.
January 24, 2017
hello this is new nation Tinboy nice
November 29, 2016
This movie is perfect for little kids it shows them that you need to love your parents no matter what.
½ July 30, 2016
Really good, although it has its flaws fun and entertaining Disney channel original movie. Great for the kids!!
½ March 6, 2016
This movie actually does the tv show justice; unlike the Hannah Montana movie. In fact, I think this one should have been a theater release instead of Hannah Montana. It's enjoyable for anyone who likes the show and it's not a formulaic DCOM like all the others. It can sometimes try too hard to be funny but it's still fun to watch with the family.
September 12, 2015
A very good movie for the series.
½ April 1, 2015
As a fan of this show when I was younger I knew i wanted to see the movie. I love all the actors from the show/movie and found this a great movie for the younger ones
February 6, 2015
Finally, a well made show based movie on disney channel.
December 30, 2014
(TM)(TM)(TM)(TM)(TM)(TM)(TM)(TM)
½ November 10, 2014
Well acted and very satisfying for the fans of this show, with many twists and turns and interesting plot.
½ November 10, 2014
Well acted and very satisfying for the fans of this show, with many twists and turns and interesting plot.
September 21, 2014
Can't belive they made a movie of wizard of wave rely place. I bought all of the series on DVD and the movie, this movie is awesome!
½ July 24, 2014
(First and only viewing - 4/9/2010)
½ July 8, 2014
It's an entertaining movie but it is also very sad. This is a good movie but while watching it it gives me anxiety.
June 1, 2014
Omg this is an awesome movie and so so magicall
April 23, 2014
This is my favorite movie I've ever seen!!!!!!!!!!~?~?~?~?~?~?~?~?~?~?~?~?~?~?~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
March 28, 2014
Excellent Movie..................................
Excellent Adventure + Family + Comedy + Magic + Action Movie..................................
February 4, 2014
It's just the average Disney Channel movie. It's good enough, but it's more of a TV special than a movie.
Page 1 of 25