The Wonderful Wizard of Oz - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz Reviews

Page 2 of 2
August 21, 2007
u can make it in2 a cartoon i still hate this movie yo
Super Reviewer
August 17, 2007
Will have to watch this one. Not necassarily good or bad. Will see. Want to watch!
Super Reviewer
½ August 15, 2007
The animation is a bit dreary and could use some polishing, but it'll be entertaining for the young ones.
August 13, 2007
take a wild guess...its wonderful
½ August 10, 2007
i have never seen the cartoon one but the not cartoon one is good
August 2, 2007
if this is the version i think, it was split up and shown as a serial on tv when i was little, i loved it!
June 2, 2007
WHO DOESNT LOVE THIS!
½ May 8, 2007
Another in the HBO series; Margot Kidder does well in narration!
April 6, 2007
I love the Wizard of Oz
March 29, 2007
I can still watch this movie today and love it just as much as when i was a kid
½ March 20, 2007
Great classic. My daughter is 24 now but when she was 5 she would watch this movie over and over again
February 18, 2007
AH, memories, too bad the DVD disc are heavily cut down, there was more than that in the original cartoon.
January 12, 2007
theres no place like home
November 8, 2006
Love the wizard of oz
½ September 13, 2006
Great stuff. Gotta luv da munchkins!
½ July 25, 2006
Ah, this brings back memories. Although I remember it as a continuing story that went on every day for just about a year.
June 5, 2006
hmmm... it was kinda alright
December 15, 2005
HahA I've seen this!
Page 2 of 2