Zebra Lounge - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Zebra Lounge Reviews

Page 1 of 2
½ October 27, 2012
A married couple decides to add spice back to their relationship by becoming swingers but end up hooking up with a twisted pair. Strictly average. For me there was too much Baldwin and not enough Swanson.
½ December 1, 2011
Well the movie kept my interest the whole time. Stephen Baldwin is really interesting in this movie. I did not forsee that ending, but I liked it.
July 8, 2011
Couple attempts to reinvigorate their marriage by experimentation with a swingers couple. Breaking up is hard to do when one side refuses to accept its over. Things get so bad that Alan considers a transfer to Cleveland to break from the situation.
½ April 29, 2011
I'm a little indifferent about this film. It was totally predictable and the acting was so-so for me. I found it more cheese balls than amazeballs.
½ March 2, 2011
A married couple decides to add spice back to their relationship by becoming swingers but end up hooking up with a twisted pair. Strictly average. For me there was too much Baldwin and not enough Swanson.
December 21, 2010
not that good,so-so....
Super Reviewer
½ December 7, 2010
Predictable from start to finish. I really couldn't get this one out of the DVD player quick enough, and I normally enjoy a psycho movie!
Four characters I couldn't care less about, sleazy storyline, (but I can't grizzle about that - I did read the back of the case!), and clunkily put together. Not a highlight for this genre. I can see why it didn't help Kristy Swanson's career any (pity, I don't actually think she is a bad actress). Ditto Cameron Daddo. Seriously, who would cast the Daddo's in anything?!
½ June 28, 2010
I thought this movie was quite interesting.
March 22, 2010
Goofy and filled with overacting but still Zebra Lounge succeeds to entertain you with its idea. Extra half star because of Kristy Swanson and Brandy Ledford.
January 25, 2010
Erotic, fascinating....
October 4, 2009
awesome. i like this movie
½ September 29, 2009
Brandy Ledford is so good in this movie...her role is amazing,sex scene too...i love this movie!
August 14, 2009
Pada akhir dekade 90-an lalu di amerika sana ada sekumpulan pasangan suami-istri yang menyebut diri mereka komunitas "swinger" istilah buat mereka yang suka bertukar pasangan (EDAN)....
Lalu coba diangkat menjadi sebuah film drama thriller yang cukup menegangkan baik adengan syur he he he maupun intriknya. Well satu pesan yang saya tangkap dari film ini, cobalah bersyukur dan menghargai pasangan dengan segala kekurangan dan tentunya hal2 semacam swinger seperti yang digambarkan di film ini pasti akan berdampak buruk.
January 22, 2009
It's been a while, hasn't it?
November 27, 2008
Brandy Ledford is Great!!!
October 1, 2008
It's one of the best movies I've ever seen. It shows real human nature. We can be happily stupid.. hheeuuh can't control that!!
½ August 29, 2008
Alex Baldwin does a pretty good job in this.
August 17, 2008
Different & Exciting
June 25, 2008
Was a really good movie. Kind of like a soft porn flick ,but still good
April 11, 2008
Becareful when inviting neighbours for supper....lol
Page 1 of 2