Zebra Lounge - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Zebra Lounge Reviews

Page 2 of 2
March 29, 2008
good movie 2 watch b4 sex!!! all the sex scenes r great! haha!
December 6, 2007
Dull soft-core porn, and Buffy should have taken off her underwear.
November 16, 2007
Not a chance. The story says it all...
November 10, 2007
Erotik. Spänning. Ja den har allt!
½ November 4, 2007
This wasn`t so good. A couple meets a other couples that are swinger. When they want to stop seeing them bad things start to happen. A ok movie but not my kind of movie really.
September 13, 2007
Underground world of drugs, sex, infatuation, and best of all Baywatch vs Buffy the Vampire Slayer, as Brandy Ledford and Kristy Swanson create a poolside kiss scene that tops Wildthings.
July 19, 2007
want to see the unrated version or uncut version..... the cut version on HBO was so hot
June 10, 2007
I love Stephen Baldwin.
June 6, 2007
Why does Stephen Baldwin get to play in movies with Kristy Swanson? Yet again she's the only thing worth watching!
March 4, 2007
Gotta love the elevator scene, the pool scene... Kristy Swanson is beautiful!
February 18, 2007
kool as i want 2 see dis. i want 2 see every movie in da wole wide world of course im a movie lover
January 21, 2007
wanna see it i cant wAIT LOL !!!
January 15, 2007
a really great role for stephen baldwin
December 3, 2006
I would like to see this, i think...
½ February 20, 2006
Predictable and ordinary, nothing special, nothing really bad, just another very average film that stands out in no way. The cast does okay.
½ February 17, 2004
Hello, boys and girls! What shall we do today?;) My brains are a bit ... er, moldy today, 'cause I've just been to a lecture in history. Interesting, but so much infortmation! On friday next week I'll be sitting by a desk in a cold, boring building, gnawing on my knuckles. Time for the exam! Gaaaah!!!:confused: Oh, dear ...

Anyway, I thought I should give a review on a film I saw not long ago: Zebra Lounge. The main characters are Wendy and Alan, a married couple and parents of two rather illmannered kids:eek: . For some reason, W and A have gotten pretty tired with each other in bed. To spice it up, so to say, they meet with Jack and Louise, a swinger couple. Everything's cool for a while; Jack and Louise seem very nice and exciting indeed. Some pretty hot sex scenes and other good stuff. Then W and A realise that this "swinging business" is not right for them. They try to "break up" with J and L. Oops! Guess what? J and L suddenly get ... unpleasant. Dealing with swingers is dangerous indeed! At least, that seems to be the morale of this story. Don't ever get entangled in anything out of the ordinary!:rolleyes:

So, what do I think about this movie? Well, it's ok. I quite like it, though its message irritates me a little. Some exciting scenes and loads of paranoia, though. Plus a really scary couple, indeed! I rate it 7/10 :fresh: .
Page 2 of 2