Zeta One (Alien Woman) (The Love Factor) - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Zeta One (Alien Woman) (The Love Factor) Reviews

Page 1 of 1
½ March 9, 2016
This science-fiction movie is utterly pointless. The only good thing about it is the music.
May 8, 2015
FUCK ALL THESE REVIEWS EXCEPT MINE;
I SHALL TYPE TO YOU ALL IN THIS ENCODED BLASPHEMY CHARACTERIZED LANGUAGE OF OURS!
This Cast is Awesome, They totally Knew It was All Silly; But Beyond that, you WILL TOTALLY REALIZE... THIS BOOK IS ABOUT THE GODDESS;
Totally the Goddess Of Everything, According to this Movie, their Leader is Called "Zeta One" who indefinitely models the Goddess Aspect Isis, a loving Mother Being, Devoted To Her Children's Well Being,
For those not Deep Enough to Continue Reading, well I surely do not care.
I just share the message of this amazing Empowerment Movie.

THE FUCKING PATRIARCH WISHES TO EXPLOIT THE GODDESS AND HER FEMININE WAYS, we see a divine between male and female, one side wishes to control and exploit and destroy (which is the Fat Man) the other which wishes only to be, and to exist, and to create amazingly beautiful empowered woman (the Female Side)

I know the Hive Mind Thing freaks everyone out, but that is What Oneness is All About. Yes it is Surely a Creepy Connotation to be Succumbed to Mind Control and All Such, but YA DONT FUCK AROUND WITH THE MOTHER!

She wins every time. Mothers are the only beings who CAN BIRTH LIFE,
not without a Man's help no, however, NO MAN CAN GIVE BIRTH, so All Power Goes to the Mother for Birthing A LIFE, and all Power to the Man for giving his seed....

NOW SECRET AGENT MAN, always knew the beautiful ways of the Goddess,
so then he is taken to Zeta One to live Forever in Ecstatic Blissful Sexual Wrath of the Ultimate Union with HIGH ESTEEMED RESPECT TO THE FEMALE!

DAMN STORIES ON THIS PLANET ARE WAY TO DISTORTED AND ONLY COME FROM LIKE THE LAST 300 Years,
YEAH
GO BACK IN TIME LIKE 4000 Years Ago, and Figure out for yourself just WHAT went on this Planet with all the Female Tribal Jungle Ways,
IF YOU CAN FIND THOSE THINGS TO READ ON A GOOGLE SEARCH
IF YOU CAN OPEN THE SPIRIT-HEART to AN AMAZING TRUTH
beyond the rationalized Ego Of Distorted Deceit.

I mean, GAH!!! YA ALL KNOW WHAT YA NEED TO KNOW!
don't talk shit on this movie,
embrace it MY SLEEPING SOUL SIBLINGS!

OR BE EATEN BY KALI-MA!
HAHA!
August 26, 2014
Awesome visuals. Colorful film.
May 16, 2013
The appeal of something like Zeta One is as transparent as a sheet of glass. It's not a very good film, in the least. There's not much of a plot to it at all either, and what is there is laughably bad. You can pick out the spoof moments, but the film spends most of its running time showing off the, ahem, goods. Really that's what you're paying for when you this and what the real draw to these things is. I personally don't find them all that appealing. I think there are some healthy young women on display, but to get a thrill out of watching something like this you had to have lived in the era when it was made, or you have to be a thirteen year old boy. And that's not an insult from me towards the quality of the film. I know there are people who believe it to be important, which is fine, but it's not all that titillating to me. The cover actually promises a more Barbarella type movie than what it actually ends up being, so perhaps my feelings about it reflect that a bit more. Disappointment will do that. I can't say that I'd recommend the film, but if you're a fan of "softcore" films from the era, then you might enjoy Zeta One a little bit more than I did.
½ April 15, 2013
There's a fine line between entertaining bad movie and "bad" bad movie, especially with old '60s and '70s exploitation films. This one didn't quite make the cut for me. Way too many slow and cringing points to be entertaining.
366weirdmovies
Super Reviewer
½ March 28, 2013
While in bed being seduced by a blonde, a secret agent flashes back to his last mission when he was in bed being seduced by a blonde when he was supposed to be out investigating a gang of female aliens abducting girls in miniskirts and brainwashing them with nude psychedelic therapy instead. There's camp value, and lovely flesh, in this soft porn parody of BARBARELLA and the Bond movies, but you have to sit through a ridiculous amount of padding to get to the "good" stuff.
February 27, 2013
"Action 69, fast!"-Zeta One (Dawn Addams)

I wish mini skirts would come back around.
August 7, 2011
Many expert cinematics has claimed this to be the worst movie made in the history of mankind. Well, it's bad, there's no way getting around that, but maybe it is not the worst of the worst after all.

According to legend there was only like 1 hour of filming material done when the money runned out so there for some complementary scenes were added at another date to try to save anything from the original idea.

For some reasons there are two real actors involved in this mess. James Robertson Justice who for years after the shooting regretted his participation and Charles Hawtrey who at this point in his life was a raving alcoholic and had just beeing fired from the "Carry On"-team for his uneven behaviour.

The story is meant to be a story of Sience Fiction. An amazon soceity kidnaps young women to make them work in their beehive-like world that we at first is made to believe is out in Space in aother dimension, but later on seems to be situated in Scotland.

There are some partial nudity in the top-less version performed and a lot of confusion not only for the viewers but for the actors too as it seems.

The musical score, written and performed by Johnny Hawksworth is of much higher quality that the movie in itself. And playboy James word (Robin Hawdon) has got some cool furnishings in his apartment including "the egg" and other nice looking interior of 1973.
July 11, 2011
Utterly bizarre movie! Such a ridiculous plot, if you can even call it that, terrible costumes, and few sci-fi elements. Charles Hawtrey adds a comic touch and Yutte Stensgaard and the others make it somewhat bareable, but certainly not the best of the older films.
Super Reviewer
½ December 12, 2010
Although this movie is outrageously silly and out there, it's not as exciting as the summary leads you to believe, in fact it's pretty stupid and boring at times too. There are a couple of interesting sci-fi elements, but not enough to make this a good movie.
½ July 14, 2009
Could this be the most inept film in the world? A quarter of the film is used up on the most tedious 'strip' poker scene you will ever see as an opening gambit. It comes across like a neutered Jason King meets Benny Hill on a left over Flash Gordon set. I almost urge you to watch this film so you never, ever complain about another film again. Excuse me while I have a little primal scream "AAAAAAARRRRRRRRGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!" Ah, that's better. Not even a topless Valerie Leon can save this turkey.
October 6, 2008
A strange, almost nonsensical foray into saucy, sci-fi espionage. It is perhaps the blending of too many genres (none of which is spoofed successfully) which is the film's undoing. Far better-looking than a 'Confessions' or an 'Adventures' film (and with a winning cast of such favourites as Charles Hawtrey and Rita Webb), it lacks their creaky charm, and most of the humour falls utterly flat. Still, it's probably worth a look for cheapo British comedy completists.
½ July 2, 2008
Utter waste of talent in this dreary sex com. Great cast unable to save this. Barberella meets James Bond with awful consequences
½ March 31, 2008
If you can get past the single most boring strip poker scene ever shot, you will be rewarded with ANOTHER 90 MINUTES OF MEANDERING, TEDIOUS, NONSENSE.
Page 1 of 1