Zombie Strippers - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Zombie Strippers Reviews

Page 2 of 81
½ September 11, 2013
Un claro ejemplo de que no puedes mezclar dos cosas geniales y esperar algo bueno.
August 4, 2013
Campy zombie movies are hit and miss and this one, while it has some intersting and humorous scenes doesn't quite hit the mark.
July 22, 2013
Taking movie making to a new low. Candidate for the worst movie ever.
June 30, 2013
I admit...I really only watched it for the one reason
½ June 16, 2013
Atrocious despite a cameo from former UFC Light Heavyweight Champion Tito Ortiz.
May 29, 2013
gets increasingly disgusting very weird but I still enjoyed it because its so bad its hilarious.
½ May 23, 2013
A complete joke that isn't even funny.
½ May 17, 2013
How is being turned into a zombie a fad.....
½ May 14, 2013
best zombie movie of the decade, zombieland is a close second.
May 10, 2013
pretty cheesy but the name says it all haha. low budget. crap acting.
May 3, 2013
I don't think this was meant to be funny.
May 1, 2013
Holy Hell! Jajaja, when I heard of this movie I just need to see it because of the title is so hilarious and when the actor of Freddy Kruger there too just made everything just in place. The movie is kind of goofy but its meant to be that way, the effects are cool and the plot is just keep you laughing.
April 12, 2013
The Whole Movie Is Funny As Hell
February 23, 2013
This movie just sucks all over, bad acting, bad script, bad camera work, completly fake and horrible. This movie made me sick to my stomach it was so bad, the worst movie I have ever seen in my whole life. -100000/10
January 30, 2013
Really dumb but funny
Horrific R.
Super Reviewer
January 27, 2013
"Strippers that are zombies? Sexy zombies? Imagine that, flesh eating babes!" Put your primitive desires to halt right there. Enjoy the 2 or 3 second long sentiment you get from the title and poster. Because after that, you'll come back to your senses and everything goes downhill. This is a very lewd and demeaning film aimed at the mindless male viewer. The first time I saw this film, I turned it off 20 minutes in. The second time, a month or two later, knowing what to expect I thought I'd watch it all for the sake of a fair review.... I got about 55 minutes that time, and let's call that good enough. The films actors are bad at portraying bad characters. That's double the bad. The entire film (of which I saw) takes place in literally, a few rooms. How boring an unvaried. The film is essentially these strippers, well, stripping, then turning into zombie strippers (still stripping) and bringing back audience members to devour. Well, on the shit scale this movie hits high, but I admittedly think there are worse horror films I will encounter on my journey so this one gets just an inch above 1/2 a star.
January 19, 2013
One word to describe "zombie strippers", MASTERPIECE!! Zombies and Stippers, with fantastic acting, twisting plot, and a mind boggling romance make this movie a must see! Can you say Oscar?! Jenna Jameson is a lock for best actress, and Robert Englund nothing less than best supporting actor! Top tier movie with top tier suspense, a must see for everyone! So grab the popcorn and the lube, cause you are in for a treat my friend.....
Super Reviewer
January 19, 2013
Fun, b-movie style horror comedy. This starts with us finding out about a drug used in the army to bring them back to life after they've been killed(or something like that!) in order to make the US Army unstoppable but when some of the tester zomies escape all hell, obviously, breaks loose and its to a dodgy underground strip club where the shit really goes down. This is one of those films where everyone involved is well aware that they aren't making some oscar worthy epic melodrama and this gives the film a fun feel throughout. Robert Englund in particular being brilliant as the stip clubs boss. Throw in a bunch of hot women, including former porn queen Jenna Jameson, becoming zombies, a pretty cool soundtrack and the film getting more ridiculous, and gory, as it goes along, Zombie Strippers does exactly what you'd expect from a film called Zombie Strippers!
½ January 14, 2013
This movie shows alot of boobies... haha
Page 2 of 81