May We Make Them Proud (Episode 20)
Little House on the Prairie Season 6

Not Yet Available


Critic Ratings: N/A
Critics Consensus

No consensus yet.

Episode Info

Part 1 of two. A fire at the school for the blind claims the lives of Mary's baby and Jonathan's wife. Albert: Matthew Laborteaux. Charles: Michael Landon. Mary: Melissa Sue Anderson. Jonathan: Merlin Olsen.


Melissa Sue Anderson
as Mary Ingalls Kendall
Charles Bloom
as Perley Day Wilder
Michael Landon
as Charles
Sidney Greenbush
as Carrie Ingalls
Karen Grassle
as Caroline Ingalls
Dean Butler
as Almanzo Wilder
Richard Bull
as Nels Oleson
Lucy Lee Flippin
as Eliza Jane Wilder
Katherine MacGregor
as Harriet Oleson
Kevin Hagen
as Dr. Baker
Alison Arngrim
as Nellie Oleson
Jonathan Gilbert
as Willie Oleson
Stacy Sipes
as Penelope Parker
Scottie MacGregor
as Harriet Oleson
Hersha Parady
as Alice Garvey
Kay Howell
as Mrs. Parker
Dabbs Greer
as Rev. Alden
Alban Branton
as Daniel Page
Merlin Olsen
as Jonathan Garvey
Linwood Boomer
as Adam Kendall
Wendi Turnbaugh
as Grace Ingalls
Lou Fant
as Nathan Page
Matthew Laborteaux
as Albert Quinn Ingalls
Bill Cross
as Mr. Parker
Tobias Andersen
as Hank Mays
James Jeter
as Hans Dorfler
Paul Barselou
as Herb Gooder
Brenda Turnbaugh
as Grace Ingalls
Bill Calvert
as Clay Mays
Show More Cast

May We Make Them Proud (Episode 20) Photos