Episode Info

Diane Sawyer and George Stephanopoulos anchor coverage of the GOP convention in Tampa. Speakers include vice-presidential nominee Paul Ryan; New Mexico governor Susana Martinez; former secretary of state Condoleezza Rice; former governors Mike Huckabee (Ark.) and Tim Pawlenty (Minn.); Sens. John McCain (Ariz.), Rob Portman (Ohio) and John Thune (S.D.); and Louisiana governor Bobby Jindal.