Austin City Limits - Season 40, Episode 10 - Rotten Tomatoes

Sam Smith; Future Islands


Episode Info

Sam Smith and Future Islands perform. Smith spotlights selections from his 2014 "In the Lonely Hour" album, including "Stay With Me"; and Future Islands perform "Seasons (Waiting on You)" and other songs from their 2014 "Singles" album.


Discussion Forum

Discuss Austin City Limits on our TV talk forum!