Batman (1966 - 1968)



Avg Tomatometer


Avg Audience Score

Series Info

POW! The Caped Crusader and the Boy Wonder fight crime in Gotham City in this campy version of Bob Kane's comic strip that first appeared in 1939. The series aired twice a week and quickly achieved gangbuster ratings, but---holy novelty!---the ratings nosedived and even the addition of Batgirl late in the show's run couldn't save the Dynamic Duo.

You might also like

Batman Photos


Cast & Crew

Adam West
Bruce Wayne,Batman
Burt Ward
Dick Grayson,Robin
Neil Hamilton
Police Commissoner Gordon
Alan Napier
Alfred Pennyworth
Madge Blake
Aunt Harriet Cooper
Stafford Repp
Chief O'Hara
Yvonne Craig
Barbara Gordon,Batgirl
William Dozier
Executive Producer
Show all Cast & Crew