Big Love - Season 5, Episode 4 - Rotten Tomatoes

The Oath


Episode Info

Jeanne Tripplehorn, Chloe Sevigny, Ginnifer Goodwin and Amanda Seyfried also star.


Bill Paxton
as Bill Henrickson
Jeanne Tripplehorn
as Barb Henrickson
Chloë Sevigny
as Nicki Henrickson
Ginnifer Goodwin
as Margene Henrickson
Matt Ross
as Alby Grant
Grace Zabriskie
as Lois Henrickson
Cassi Thomson
as Cara Lynn
Mary Kay Place
as Adaleen Grant
Tina Majorino
as Heather Tuttle
Gregory Itzin
as State Sen. Blade Barn
Judith Hoag
as Cindy Price
Cody Klop
as Gary Embry
Cristine Rose
as Evelyn Linton
Rebecca Wisocky
as Emma Smith
Garrett Gray
as Raymond Henrickson
Keegan Holst
as Wayne Henrickson
Gavin Kent
as Lester Henrickson
M.J. Karmi
as Denise Ivey
View All

The Oath Photos

Discussion Forum

Discuss Big Love on our TV talk forum!