Blue Bloods: Season 2 - Rotten Tomatoes

Blue Bloods: Season 2 (2011-2012)






Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.


Blue Bloods: Season 2 Photos

Tv Season Info

The second series of the gritty NYC crime drama begins with a supporter of the new mayor being murdered and the mayor asking Frank (Tom Selleck) to spin the story so it looks like a random act of violence. Meanwhile, Jamie (Will Estes) gets his first undercover assignment. Later, brother and sister Danny (Donnie Wahlberg) and Erin (Bridget Moynahan) face off in court when the cop is called to testify in a murder case DA Erin is prosecuting; and Frank tries to stop a biological-weapons attack on the city. Carrie Underwood and Tony Bennett performed a duet during the Series 2 opener.


Tom Selleck
as Frank Reagan
Len Cariou
as Henry Reagan
Donnie Wahlberg
as Danny Reagan
Bridget Moynahan
as Erin Reagan
Jennifer Esposito
as Jackie Curatola
Will Estes
as Jamie Reagan
Dylan Moore
as Sydney Davenport
Amy Carlson
as Linda Reagan
Nicholas Turturro
as Sgt. Anthony Renzulli
Andrea Roth
as Kelly Davidson
Sami Gayle
as Nicky Reagan-Boyle
Tony Terraciano
as Jack Reagan
Andrew Terraciano
as Sean Reagan
Abigail Hawk
as Abigail Baker, Baker
Gregory Jbara
as Garrett Moore
David Ramsey
as Mayor Carter Poole
Eric Morris
as Noble Sanfino
Selenis Leyva
as Assistant ME Craig
Mara Davi
as Bianca
Joe Forbrich
as Capt. Dempsey
Frederick Weller
as Jacob Krystal
Michael Rispoli
as Jack Condo
John Rue
as Chief of Department
Stewart J. Zully
as Under Secretary Price
Al Sapienza
as Phil Sanfino
Brian Sgambati
as Det. Kelsey
Michael Quinlan
as Jim Beresford
Anthony Mangano
as Detective
Timothy Busfield
as Charles Bynes
Gameela Wright
as Reporter #2
Marielle Young
as Christina Ruiz
Aubrey Dollar
as Sandy Huffman
Mike Houston
as Officer Mowery
Stephen Litman
as Darren Gorski
Babak Tafti
as Hafiz Demir
F. Murray Abraham
as Leon Goodwin
Monica Raymund
as Luisa Sosa
Ato Essandoh
as Rev. Potter
Nestor Serrano
as Capt. Elwood
Eric Nelson
as Alex Kasper
James Rebhorn
as Archbishop McGovern
Rebecca Gibel
as Beatrice
Elena Hurst
as Rosalita
C.J. Wilson
as Bruce Richmond
Matthew Rauch
as Skolnick
Sakina Jaffrey
as Mrs. Demir
Roxanna Hope
as Jenna Milo
Frank Whaley
as Mickey Heller
Jeff Berg
as Willis
Juri Henley-Cohn
as Luke Avila
Dominic Comperatore
as Monsignor Lauro Ferraro
Tony Bennett
as Himself
Albert Jones
as Roland Gates
Lusia Strus
as Angela Jackson
Eric Leviton
as Rudy Jackson
Bryan Scott Johnson
as Det. Paul Collins
Roe Hartrampf
as Bryan Parker
Leo Fitzpatrick
as Leo Packer
Joseph Costa
as Pharmacist
Charlie Tahan
as Michael Keenan
Yancey Arias
as Jose Cruz
Philip Ettinger
as John-John
Teddy Sears
as Sam Croft
Adrienne Williams
as Judge Bryant
Tim Hooper
as Carl Patrick
Jordan Baker
as Chelsey Parker
Kate Hodge
as Theresa Keenan
Neal Lerner
as Jerry Randall
Billy Magnussen
as Rand Hilbert
Joe Urla
as Officer Tedesco
Angela Reed
as Mrs. Holmes
James Murtaugh
as Ret. Det. Loggia
Aaron Lohr
as Tommy Barrone Jr.
Drew Beasley
as Dylan Rivano
Joshua Torrez
as David Fernandez
Chris Stack
as Kyle Freelander
Alfredo Narciso
as Det. Montero
Margaret Colin
as Melanie Maines
Aisha de Haas
as Traffic Agent
Tarik Lowe
as Terrence Banks
Frank Spagnolo
as Court Officer
Adam Scarimbolo
as Billy Reese
Casey Siemaszko
as Josh Thorp
Amy Hargreaves
as Dr. Karen Folson
Jon De Vries
as Mr. Freelander
Molly Price
as Hollie Rivano
Tom Wopat
as Craig Iverson
Jon DeVries
as Mr. Freelander
Marco Verna
as Karantanos
Edward Manley
as Edward Keenan
Nicole Lewis
as Court clerk
Marc Kudisch
as Terry Longacre
Tom Deckman
as John Dexter
Saidah Arrika Ekulona
as Leslie Fuller
James Holloway
as Officer Caminitti
Bob Dishy
as Judge
Ricky Garcia
as Cargo Driver
Mitchell McGuire
as John McKenna
Norbert Leo Butz
as Det. Kramer
Frank Deal
as Det. Alan Batali
Leslie Lyles
as Mrs. Freelander
Dennis Boutsikaris
as Jack Quayle
Maureen Mueller
as Molly McKenna
Priscilla Lopez
as Mrs. Fernandez
Josh Tower
as Lieutenant
Billy Kay
as Xavier Sardina
Matthew Porretta
as Congressman Albom
Jennifer Restivo
as Laura Trent
Noel Joseph Allain
as Boris Ostrovsky
Tom Lipinski
as Johnny Tesla
Josh Joya
as Manny Ortiz
Nick Gehlfuss
as Jimmy the Bookie
Maya Days
as Sgt. Donner
R.J. Foster
as Bartender
Chris Gombos
as Joey Sava
Anastasia Barzee
as Elizabeth Fox
Jacqueline Torres
as Maria De La Cruz
Laila Robins
as Mrs. Lee
Rachael Emrich
as Stacy Fryman
Stuart Rudin
as Homeless Guy
Brian Haley
as Wayne Rivano
Misha Kuznetsov
as Uri Denko
Richard Bekins
as Scott Gibson
David Wolos Fonteno
as Chief of Intel
Kal Parekh
as Dr. Pruit
David Bishins
as Inspector Reid
Robert Funaro
as Capt. Browne
Brett Dalton (II)
as Phillip Gibson
Dan Grimaldi
as Tommy Barrone Sr.
Manny Perez
as Mr. Ortiz
Tom Pelphrey
as Mike Galatis
Todd Julian
as Tyler Lee
Joe Lisi
as Chief of Counterterrorism
Megan Tusing
as Stacy Vaughn
James Russell
as Desk Clerk
Chance Kelly
as Dillon Carney
Jay Patterson
as Dennis Driscoll
Blake Segal
as Explorer Driver
Jordan Leeds
as Michael Sutton
J.D. Williams
as Benjamin Banks
Paul Fitzgerald
as Det. Deleon
Wrenn Schmidt
as Anna Goodwin
Taivon McKinney
as Officer Smith
Orlagh Cassidy
as Anne Carter
Regan Mizrahi
as Wyatt Richmond
Patricia Rae
as Mrs. Ortiz
Berto Colon
as Det. Torres
Ryan Farrell
as Broker #1
La Tanya Hall
as Sabine Winston
Ivette Dumeng
as Young Mom
Chris Cardona
as Repairman
Sarah Wilson
as Sara Allen
Gillian Alexy
as Ellen Sloan
Griffin Newman
as Computer Tech
Afton Williamson
as Officer Perez
George Hampe
as Doorman
Annika Boras
as Lacy Campisi
Lisa Birnbach
as Young Woman
Kelly Aucoin
as Jack Cavanaugh
Stephen Reich
as ATF Agent Schilling
Juan Castano
as Preston Miller
Matt Walton
as Kevin Schmidt
Happy Anderson
as Bartender
Michael Emery
as Phil Daelman
Juney Smith
as Doorman
Walter Mudu
as Doorman
Rodrigo Lopresti
as Keith Daley
Douglas J. Aguirre
as Firing Range Officer
Izzy Ruiz
as Uni 1
Max Maslow
as Angela's Son
Alice Barden
as Defense Attorney
Stephen McGahan
as Amy's son
Theo Stockman
as Timothy Abbey
Alexis Suarez
as Uniformed Cop
Tadashi Mitsui
as Businessman
Tatiana Fulmer
as Shanna Gates
Kurt McKinney
as Agent Stark
Todd Faulkner
as Taru Tech
Daryl Embry
as Print Journalist
Romell Witherspoon
as Matt Cunningham
Andhy Mendez
as Billy Atwater
J. Santiago
as Bodega Owner
Dared Wright
as John #1
Jeremy Rishe
as Nevermind
Larry Pine
as Chief Surgeon
Victor Pagan
as Jose Duran
Syd Diesel
as Court Officer
Rege Lewis
as Facilities Manager
Mara Measor
as Chelsea
Matthew DeCapua
as Reporter #1
Drew Bongianni
as Lieutenant
Renzo Rios
as Busboy
Cate Bottiglione
as Renzulli's Wife
Marvina Vinique
as Barbara Stroman
View All

Critic Reviews for Blue Bloods: Season 2

Audience Reviews for Blue Bloods: Season 2

There are no featured audience reviews yet. Click the link below to see what others say about Blue Bloods: Season 2!

Discussion Forum

Discuss Blue Bloods on our TV talk forum!

News & Features