Rotten Tomatoes

Movies / TV


      No Results Found

      View All
      Movies Tv shows Movie Trivia News Showtimes

      Brooklyn Nine-Nine (2013 - 2021)

      Watch trailer for Brooklyn Nine-Nine

      Brooklyn Nine-Nine

      Series Info

      The detectives of Brooklyn's 99th Precinct -- hotshot Jake Peralta, overachiever Amy Santiago, tough-as-nails Rosa Diaz, sweetheart Charles Boyle, devoted family man Sgt. Terry Jeffords and clueless best friends Scully and Hitchcock -- make up a loveable and offbeat squad that must get its act together when the office gets a new captain, the no-nonsense, unflappable Raymond Holt. Along with civilian office manager and social butterfly Gina Linetti, nothing will stop the crew from doing does what it does best -- bust the bad guys.

      Where to watch Brooklyn Nine-Nine

      Buy Seasons 1-8 Subscription Seasons 1-8 Buy Seasons 1-8 Buy Seasons 1-8

      Watch Brooklyn Nine-Nine with a subscription on Peacock, or buy it on Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, Apple TV.

      You might also like

      Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt poster image
      Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt
      The Grinder poster image
      The Grinder
      Modern Family poster image
      Modern Family
      Schitt's Creek poster image
      Schitt's Creek
      30 Rock poster image
      30 Rock

      Rate And Review

      Brooklyn Nine-Nine  Photos

      "Brooklyn Nine-Nine photo 1" "Brooklyn Nine-Nine photo 2" "Brooklyn Nine-Nine photo 3" "Brooklyn Nine-Nine photo 4" "Brooklyn Nine-Nine photo 5" "Brooklyn Nine-Nine photo 6" "Brooklyn Nine-Nine photo 7" "Brooklyn Nine-Nine photo 8" "Brooklyn Nine-Nine photo 9" Brooklyn Nine-Nine Brooklyn Nine-Nine Brooklyn Nine-Nine Brooklyn Nine-Nine Brooklyn Nine-Nine Brooklyn Nine-Nine


      Cast & Crew

      Andy Samberg
      Andre Braugher
      Terry Crews
      Melissa Fumero
      Joe Lo Truglio
      Stephanie Beatriz
      Dirk Blocker
      Joel McKinnon Miller
      Chelsea Peretti
      Daniel J. Goor
      Mike Schur
      David Miner
      Luke Del Tredici

      News & Interviews for Brooklyn Nine-Nine