Dark Justice (1991 - 1993)

Dark Justice

Avg Tomatometer

Avg Audience Score

Series Info

Nicholas Marshall is a judge by day and a motorcycle-riding avenger by night in this late-night vigilante drama. His after-hours exploits began after those responsible for the deaths of his wife and daughter are set free. The series was filmed primarily in Barcelona. Repeats made up the 1994 season.

Dark Justice Photos


No Tomatometer score yet...

1993, CBS, 22 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

1992, CBS, 22 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

1991, CBS, 22 episodes


Ramy Zada
as Nicholas Marshall
Bruce Abbott
as Nicholas Marshall
Clayton Prince
as Jericho `Gibs' Gibson
Begonia Plaza
as Catalana `Cat' Duran
Dick O'Neill
as Arnold `Moon' Willis
Viviane Vives
as Maria Marti
Carrie-Anne Moss
as Tara McDonald
Kit Kincannon
as D.A. Ken Horton
Janet Gunn
as Kelly Cochran
Elisa Heinsohn
as Samantha Collins
Show More Cast

Series Details

TV Network: CBS
Premiere Date: Apr 5, 1991
Genre: Drama
Executive Producer: Jeff Freilich
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews

News & Interviews for Dark Justice