Dirt (2007 - 2008)



Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.



Series Info

A ruthless Hollywood tabloid editor uses threats and manipulation to track down dirt on stars, aided by a very resourceful (and very schizophrenic) paparazzo.
Creator: Matthew Carnahan

Dirt Photos


No Tomatometer score yet...

2008, FX, 7 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2007, FX, 13 episodes


Courteney Cox
as Lucy Spiller
Ian Hart
as Don Konkey
Josh Stewart
as Holt McLaren
Laura Allen
as Julia Mallory
Jeffrey Nordling
as Brent Barrow
Will McCormack
as Leo Spiller
Rick Fox
as Prince Tyreese
Grant Show
as Jack Dawson
Paul Reubens
as Chuck Lafoon
Mariette Hartley
as Dorothy Spiller
Timothy Bottoms
as Gibson Horne
Paul Reubens
as Chuck Lafoon
Vincent Gallo
as Sammy Winter
Ryan Eggold
as Farber Kauffman
Julie Claire
as Cheryl Steen
Richmond Arquette
as Collin DeQuisto
Ashley Johnson
as Sharlee Cates
Julian Acosta
as Adam Proteau
Owiso Odera
as Gareth DaSilva
Tom Arnold
as Jimmy Darby
Glen Badnya
as Elliott
Elisabeth Harnois
as Milan Carlton
Johann Urb
as Johnny Gage
Danny Comden
as Ted Coleman
Randy Oglesby
as Rev. Sweet
Billy Brown
as Tweety McDaniel
Glen Badyna
as Elliott
Lukas Haas
as Marqui Jackson
Stephanie Turner
as Maddy Sweet
Traber Burns
as Reginald
Channon Roe
as Jeff Stagliano
Josh Clark
as Sam Greer
Tony Potts
as Himself
Vincent Gallo
as Sammy Winter
Lyn Mahler
as Dr. Sandler
Sharon Lawrence
as Cassie Hope
Lauren Sanchez
as TV Anchor
Larry Miller
as Bill Hope
Andrew Lukich
as ESPN Reporter
Richard Karn
as Skip McLaren
Kymberly Newberry
as Annie Benson
Kiersten Warren
as Martina Linn
Paul Howerton
as Paul Bristow
Alex Weed
as Addict
Scott Klace
as DA Joss
Mario Locke
as Aundre G
Dru Mouser
as Laura Baum
Evan Peters
as Craig Hope
Richard T. Jones
as `Bulldog' Derickson
Jonathon Trent
as Tommy Spiro
Sean Anthony Moran
as Harvey Stone
Camille Guaty
as Debbie Ann
Mark Vann
as Dr. Phil Kozar
Tim Peper
as Mitch Stanton
Callum Blue
as Graham Duncan
Trabor Burns
as Reginald
James Gleason
as Minister
Cinda Adams
as Medical Examiner
Adam Riancho
as Young Don
Jasmine Lobe
as Genevieve
Marty Ryan
as Dr. Frye
Morena Baccarin
as Claire Leland
Joe Krowka
as Police Rep
Kate Linae
as Connie Chris
Bram Hoover
as Tyler Kurta
Anne L. Nathan
as Dr. Shalba
Rochelle Aytes
as Jasmine Ford
Judi Barton
as Friend of Dorothy
Victor Webster
as Trey Paulson
Ruben Garfias
as Groundskeeper
Louise Bennett
as Reporter No. 1
Tom Schmid
as ER Doctor
Stephen Heath
as Zack Bauer
Stewart Skelton
as Hart Hesselgrave
Rory Knox Johnston
as Adrian Lewis
Gloria Votsis
as Brent's Date
Laura Kai Chen
as Paparazzo
Bernardo Badillo
as Curtis Landaw
Dominic Oliver
as Paparazzo
Julie Nesbitt
as Maureen Mallory
Angela Martinez
as Reporter No. 3
Kym Hoy
as Keiko
Tyson Chambers
as Goofy Young Guy
John J. Robinson
as Arnold Mallory
Brian Kirchoff
as Paparazzo
John Burke
as Ray Patterson
Hal Havins
as Frankie
James Lucas McBride
as Porno Doctor
Victor Browne
as Malachi Brody
Johnny Drocco
as Paparazzo
Bridget Grinenk
as Lucy as a 15-year-old
Jacqueline Levy
as Receptionist
Steve Kmetko
as PA Announcer
Valerie Farr
as Gabrielle
Chantal Rae
as Porno Patient
Matt Bredel
as Security Guard
Peter Sprayt
as Night Man
Peter Martens
as Sad Cat Man
Show More Cast

Series Details

TV Network: FX
Premiere Date: Jan 2, 2007
Genre: Drama
Executive Producers: Courteney Cox, David Arquette, Matthew Carnahan, Joel Fields, Chris Long
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews