Dollhouse - Rotten Tomatoes

Dollhouse (2009 - 2010)

Dollhouse (2009 - 2010)





Series Info

A sci-fi drama about a woman named Echo and other 'Actives' who are controlled by a shadowy group. Each week, they're programmed with specific personalities in order to service the needs of the wealthy, ranging from hostage negotiation to providing comfort to securing the Dollhouse itself. When finished with the jobs, their minds are wiped clean. Yet, for some, memories linger, and for Echo they become a driving force that she shields from her handlers.more
Creator: Joss Whedon


Dollhouse: Season 2
No critic reviews yet...

2009, FOX, 13 episodes

Critics Consensus: Dollhouse contains moments of intriguing entertainment value but ends up confusing and pretentious.

2009, FOX, 13 episodes

News and Interviews

Series Details

TV Network: FOX
Premiere Date: Feb 13, 2009
Executive Producers: Joss Whedon , Liz Craft
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews
Trailers & Clips



Jamie Bamber
as Martin Klar
Tahmoh Penikett
as Paul Ballard
Olivia Williams
as Adelle DeWitt
Harry Lennix
as Boyd Langton
Fran Kranz
as Topher Brink
Summer Glau
as Bennett Halverson
Amy Acker
as Dr. Claire Saunders
Michael Hogan
as Bradley Karrens
Keith Carradine
as Matthew Harding
Reed Diamond
as Laurence Dominic
Alexis Denisof
as Sen. Daniel Perrin
Kristoffer Polaha
as Nate Jordan
Ayre Gross
as Professor Gossen
Stacey Scowley
as Cindy Perrin
Philip Casnoff
as Clive Ambrose
Joe Sikora
as Terry Karrens
Adam Godley
as Clyde Randolph
Miracle Laurie
as November/Madeline/Me...
Valerie Cruz
as Ramirez
Zoran Radanovich
as Hugo Taubman
Clyde Kusatsu
as Dr. Makido
Ray Wise
as Stewart Lipman
Danielle Langlois
as Aunt Shiela
Rhea Seehorn
as Jocelyn Bashford
Tzi Ma
as Matsu
Emma Bell
as Tango
Josh Cooke
as Leo Carpenter
Tim Chiou
as Nikoden
Deanna Douglas
as Little Sister
Nelson Franklin
as Burt Styne
Adair Tishler
as Iris Miller/Caroline...
Brenda Bakke
as Margaret Bashford
Warren Sweeney
as Mr. Miller
Tara Holt
as Big Sister
Jordan Bridges
as Nicolas Bashford
Octavia Spencer
as Professor Janack
Jay Malone
as Young Man
Gregg Henry
as William Bashford
Ian Anthony Dale
as Jack Dunston
Matt Winston
as Franklin
Matt Keeslar
as Richard O'Connell
Brian Bloom
as Jonas Sparrow
Jaime Lee Kirchner
as Rayna Russell
Kurt Caceres
as Gabriel Crestejo
Haley Alexis Pullos
as Davina Crestejo
Mark Totty
as Agent Lilly
Sam Hennings
as Senator Boxbaum
Patrick Stinson
as Brett Locano
David Doty
as Dir. Sam Zimmerman
Vincent Laresca
as Mr. Sunshine
Patton Oswalt
as Joel Mynor
Brad Hunt
as Jesse Dillard
Show More Cast

Discussion Forum

Discuss Dollhouse on our TV talk forum!