Rotten Tomatoes

Movies / TV


      No Results Found

      View All
      Movies Tv shows Movie Trivia News Showtimes

      Easy (2016 - 2019)


      Series Info

      From director and creator Joe Swanberg, this Netflix-original comedy anthology series explores diverse Chicago characters, modern romance technology and culture. Scenarios include a married couple hoping to reignite their sex life, a couple looking to spice things up with another woman, and middle-aged dating. The series features an impressive array of stars, including Jake Johnson of "New Girl," comic Hannibal Buress, actor Orlando Bloom, actress/model Emily Ratajkowski and actor Dave Franco.

      • Creator: Joe Swanberg
      • TV Network: Netflix
      • Premiere Date: Sep 22, 2016
      • Genre: Comedy

      Where to watch Easy

      Subscription Seasons 1-3

      Watch Easy with a subscription on Netflix.

      You might also like

      Dear White People
      After Life
      Last Chance U

      Rate And Review

      Easy  Photos

      Easy Easy Easy Easy Easy Easy Easy Easy


      Cast & Crew

      News & Interviews for Easy