Fear the Walking Dead: Season 4 Episode 15 - TV Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Fear the Walking Dead: Season 4 Episode 15 Reviews

Page 1 of 1
Noetta Harjo
Geek Girl Authority
November 6, 2018

Things got pretty sticky.

Nick Romano
Entertainment Weekly
Top Critic
October 3, 2018

Hope is a choice. You can either choose to wallow in self-pity, or you can choose to trudge forward.

Full Review | Original Score: B+
Steve Ford
TV Fanatic
September 25, 2018

Man the lifeboats, because this season feels like a sinking ship!

Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
Sharareh Drury
Culturess
September 25, 2018

Despite a slow but steady build-up to what viewers, like myself, expected to be an action-packed episode was a sad and sappy letdown.

Dustin Rowles
Uproxx
September 25, 2018

It is a mostly fun episode, in part because there is a lot of action, and because it ends in a victory where even the guy who dies gets his moment.

Alyse Wax
Syfy Wire
September 24, 2018

I don't know why but the sappiness of this episode really got to me. It made me angry...It felt manipulative. It felt hackneyed. It just didn't feel authentic.

Erik Kain
Forbes
September 24, 2018

This wasn't a terrible episode but it was, as so many this season have been, pretty bland. I had trouble paying attention partly because I have a hard time caring about these characters very much, or their predicaments.

David S.E. Zapanta
Den of Geek
September 24, 2018

Walks a fine line between happy and hokey. Whichever side of this line you fall on has a lot to do with your patience for plot contrivances, of which there are many.

Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
Page 1 of 1