The Funk Hole (Episode 8)


Episode Info

Conclusion. Foyle is accused of sedition and is suspended as the investigation of a man's death begins.


Michael Kitchen
as Christopher Foyle
Anthony Howell
as Paul Milner
Honeysuckle Weeks
as Samantha `Sam' Stewart
Julian Ovenden
as Andrew Foyle
Andrew Lee Potts
as Dan Parker
Jonathan Moore
as Leonard Holmes
Tom Bennett
as Matthew Farley
Richard McCabe
as Colin Fowler
Susan Porrett
as Deidre Simms
Annabelle Apsion
as Kate Farley
Adrian Lukis
as Blake Hardiman
Jonathan Tafler
as Max Joseph
Phoebe Nicholls
as Amanda Reece
Caroline Harker
as Jane Hardiman
Thom Fell
as Mark Wilson
Richard Hope
as Frank Vaudrey
Joanna David
as Wendy Powell
Michael Bertenshaw
as Malcolm Powell
Corin Redgrave
as A.C.C. Rose
Nicholas Farrell
as James Collier
Mary Healey
as Edith Bradley
Show More Cast

The Funk Hole (Episode 8) Photos