Glory Daze (2010 - 2011)

Glory Daze


Avg Tomatometer


Avg Audience Score

Series Info

A campus comedy that tracks four freshmen trying to make the grade at an Indiana college in 1986 and plunging into fraternity life. This awkward class of four includes the archetypal boy-next-door; a hopeful Lothario; a polished and prepped-up conservative; and a sightly jock.

You might also like

Glory Daze Photos


Cast & Crew

Kelly Blatz
Joel Harrington
Matt Bush
Eli Feldman
Hartley Sawyer
Brian Sommers
Drew Seeley
Jason Wilson
Julianna Guill
Christie DeWitt
Tim Meadows
Professor Haines
Chris D'Elia
James Earl
Tom "Turbo" Turley
Josh Brener
Zack Miller
Walt Becker
Executive Producer
Michael LeSieur
Executive Producer
Show all Cast & Crew

Series Details

TV Network: TBS
Premiere Date: Nov 16, 2010
Genre: Comedy
Executive Producers: Walt Becker, Michael LeSieur
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews