Great Performances - Season 31, Episode 10 - Rotten Tomatoes

Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 4 in Performance


Episode Info

"Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 4 in Performance: The San Francisco Symphony and Michael Tilson Thomas." The 1878 work is in four movements. Taped at San Francisco's Davies Symphony Hall in 2002.


Discussion Forum

Discuss Great Performances on our TV talk forum!