Hawaii Five-0 (2010 - 2020)

Hawaii Five-0

Not enough ratings to
calculate a score.

Avg Tomatometer


Avg Audience Score

Series Info

CBS books a new version of the classic "Hawaii Five-0" series, with Alex O'Loughlin in the lead role as Detective Steve McGarrett and Scott Caan portraying Danno. The detectives are part of an elite task force whose mission is to eliminate crime on the beaches of the Aloha State. Assisting McGarrett and Danno are Capt. Lou Grover, who formerly headed Hawaii's SWAT unit; Jerry Ortega, the islands' local conspiracy theorist; and Tani Rey, a bold, recent police academy graduate. The brash unit spar and jest among themselves but remain determined to eliminate the seedy elements from the nation's 50th state.

Where to watch

Buy Seasons 1-10 Buy Seasons 1-10 Subscription Seasons 1-10 Buy Seasons 1-10

You might also like

See More
Hill Street Blues
The White Queen
Foyle's War
Silk on Masterpiece

Hawaii Five-0 Videos

Hawaii Five-0 Photos


Cast & Crew

Alex O'Loughlin
Steve McGarrett
Scott Caan
Danny "Danno" Williams
Chi McBride
Lou Grover
Jorge Garcia
Jerry Ortega
Meaghan Rath
Tani Rey
Taylor Wily
Kimee Balmilero
Dr. Noelani Cunha
Dennis Chun
Sgt. Duke Lukela
Ian Anthony Dale
Adam Noshimuri
Beulah Koale
Junior Reigns
Daniel Dae Kim
Chin Ho Kelly
Grace Park
Kono Kalakaua
Masi Oka
Dr. Max Bergman
Michelle Borth
Catherine Rollins
Lauren German
Officer Lori Weston
Taryn Manning
Mary Ann McGarrett
Peter M. Lenkov
Alex Kurtzman
Peter M. Lenkov
Executive Producer
Alex Kurtzman
Executive Producer
Roberto Orci
Executive Producer
Eric Guggenheim
Executive Producer
Show all Cast & Crew