How to Get Away With Murder (2014 - )

How to Get Away With Murder


Avg Tomatometer


Avg Audience Score

Series Info

A law professor and a group of her best students are drawn into a real-life murder conspiracy.

How to Get Away With Murder Videos

How to Get Away With Murder Photos


Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2019, ABC, 15 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2018, ABC, 15 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2017, ABC, 15 episodes

Critics Consensus: Tense and taught, How to Get Away With Murder continues to step-up its game.

2016, ABC, 15 episodes

Critics Consensus: Developing a stronger narrative this season, How to Get Away with Murder throws more improbable shocks and higher stakes into the mix, adding preposterous fuel to an addictive fire.

2015, ABC, 15 episodes

Critics Consensus: How to Get Away with Murder isn't conceptually original, but it delivers thrills with melodramatic twists and a captivating lead.

2014, ABC, 15 episodes


Viola Davis
as Annalise Keating
Billy Brown
as Nate Lahey
Alfred Enoch
as Wes Gibbins
Jack Falahee
as Connor Walsh
Katie Findlay
as Rebecca Sutter
Aja Naomi King
as Michaela Pratt
Matt McGorry
as Asher Millstone
Karla Souza
as Laurel Castillo
Charlie Weber
as Frank Delfino
Liza Weil
as Bonnie Winterbottom
Conrad Ricamora
as Oliver Hampton
Tom Verica
as Sam Keating
Famke Janssen
as Eve Rothlow
Kendrick Sampson
as Caleb Hapstall
Amy Okuda
as Catherine Hapstall
Sarah Burns
as Emily Sinclair
John Hensley
as Interim D.A. Ronald Miller
Ray Campbell
as Solomon Vick
William R. Moses
as Agent Lanford
Milauna Jackson
as Renee Atwood
Tamberla Perry
as Theresa Hoff
Corbin Reid
as Meggy Travers
Glynn Turman
as Nate Lahey Senior
Jennifer Parsons
as Lydia Millstone
Lenny Platt
as Griffin O'Reilly
Alysia Reiner
as Wendy Parks
B.K. Cannon
as Sophie Dolan
Adam Arkin
as Wallace Mahoney
Melinda Page Hamilton
as Agent Claire Telesco
Enuka Okuma
as Nia Lahey
Elizabeth Perkins
as Marren Trudeau
Ana Ortiz
as Paula Murphy
Benito Martinez
as Todd Denver
Kelen Coleman
as Chloe Millstone
Sara Paxton
as Talia Lewis
Jessica Marie Garcia
as Rhonda Navarro
Jennifer Jalene
as Agent Norris
Heidi Sulzman
as Minister Molly Keener
Laura Coover
as Eloise St. Vincent
Michael Gaston
as Henry Williams
Ronald F. Hoiseck
as Bob Winterbottom
Elizabeth Morton
as Julie Winterbottom
Ramona DuBarry
as Nanda Hashim
Derek Basco
as Wedding DJ
Mia Katigbak
as Joanna Hampton
Laura Innes
as Gov. Lynne Birkhead
Niko Pepaj
as Pax Curtis
Steven Weber
as Max St. Vincent
Susan Angelo
as Ruth Stevenson
Suzanne Savoy
as Judge Kathy Powell
Albert Malafronte
as Judge Erwin Coughlin
Freda Foh Shen
as Dr. Phillips
Jason Gedrick
as Gabriel Shaw
Steven Culp
as Victor Lesher
Matt Orduña
as Mitch Donaldson
Andrea Syglowski
as Gina Sadowski
James Allen McCune
as Josh Bathurst
D.W. Moffett
as Jefferson Walsh
Teddy Sears
as Dr. Abe Charmagne
Megan West
as Lila Stangard
Roberta Bassin
as Jury Foreperson
Zehra Fazal
as Reporter 1
Roman Coto
as Johnny
Molly Hagan
as A.D.A. Nancy Montoya
Tess Lina
as Ricki
Tyee Tilghman
as Reporter 2
Karl T. Wright
as Judge Bradford Wilkins
Chauncey Jenkins
as Male Student
Show More Cast