I Am Cait (2015 - 2016)

I Am Cait


Avg Tomatometer

Coming Soon

Release Date: 2015

Avg Audience Score

Series Info

Caitlyn Jenner seeks out her 'new normal' in this documentary series, which follows the star living her life as a transgender woman and explores what Cait's transition means for those closest to her.

I Am Cait Photos


No Tomatometer score yet...

2016, E!, 8 episodes

Critics Consensus: I Am Cait aims for insight rather than exploitation, treating its subject with a respect that sets it apart from other reality programming.

2015, E!, 8 episodes

Series Details

TV Network: E!
Premiere Date: Jul 26, 2015
Genre: Drama
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews

News & Interviews for I Am Cait