Don't Cry for Me, Albuquerque


Episode Info

Don't Cry For Me, Albuquerque: The U.S. Government enlists WITSEC to hide one of Latin America's feistiest political activists and everything goes South when the budding Evita moves to the bad part of town.


Mary McCormack
as Mary Shannon
Frederick Weller
as Marshall Mann
Paul Ben-Victor
as Stan McQueen
Nichole Hiltz
as Brandi Shannon
Nichole M. Hiltz
as Brandi Shannon
Lesley Ann Warren
as Jinx Shannon
Todd Williams
as Robert "Bobby D" Dershowitz
Holly Maples
as Eleanor Prince
Joshua Malina
as Peter Alpert
Show More Cast

Don't Cry for Me, Albuquerque Photos