Intelligence (2014 - 2014)

Intelligence (2014 - 2014)



Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.



Series Info

A government agent has a microchip in his brain that gives him access to key intel information.

Intelligence Photos


Critics Consensus: Intelligence fails to live up to its name, with corny dialogue and overblown violence that cannot be rescued by its capable leading actors.

2014, CBS, 13 episodes


Josh Holloway
as Gabriel Vaughn
Meghan Ory
as Riley Neal
Marg Helgenberger
as Lillian Strand
Michael Rady
as Chris Jameson
John Billingsley
as Dr. Shenendoah Cassidy
P.J. Byrne
as Nelson Cassidy
Tomas Arana
as DNI Adam Weatherly
Lance Reddick
as DCI Jeffrey Tetazoo
Faye Kingslee
as Mei Chen
Peter Coyote
as Leland Strand
Elden Henson
as Amos Pembroke
Sandra Cevallos
as DHS Anna Rachey
James Martinez
as Gonzalo "Gonzo" Rodriguez
Tommy Dewey
as Bryce Tyler
Kristof Konrad
as Torbin Salvi
Richard Chiu
as Jung Ahn
Laura Wiggins
as Rebecca Strand
Bill Smitrovich
as Stanwick Finnegan
Nick Searcy
as Gen. Greg Carter
Alan Ruck
as Jonathan Cain
Michael Trucco
as Agent Griffin
Robert Curtis Brown
as Sen. Thomas Bradshaw
Ilia Volok
as Dominik Salvi
Yancey Arias
as Javier Leon
Iris Almario
as Marcela Leon
René Ashton
as Erika Bradshaw
James MacDonald (II)
as DFBI Oliver Sicola
Rosalind Chao
as Sheng-Li Wang
David Marciano
as Gordon Greyson
James MacDonald
as DFBI Oliver Sicola
Charlie Koznick
as David Collingsworth
Cas Anvar
as Ibrahim Al-Munin
Samantha Smith
as Susan Hawkins
Joseph David Jones
as Lance Corporal
Michael Klesic
as Bearded Ukrainian
Abbie Cobb
as Mackenzie Bradshaw
Debra Mooney
as Mary Vaughn
Jack Topalian
as Vincent Canello
Yves Bright
as Professor Donovan
Andrea Grano
as Susan Marsham
Annie Wersching
as Kate Anderson
Grace Huang
as Mei Chen
Chloe Noelle
as Farrah Mahar
Russ Bain
as Tristan Bissette
Jagua Arneja
as Jeep Driver
Tania Raymonde
as Emily Tyner
Carrie Coon
as Luanne Vick
Konstantin Lavysh
as Large Ukrainian Man
Bonita Friedericy
as Governor Christy Cameron
Tom Connolly
as MP Security Officer
John Pollono
as Eric Hanson
Tony Amendola
as Parviz Shirazi
Yorgo Constantine
as Marius Cottier
Lucas Davis
as Carlos Reyes
Stephen Oyoung
as Gunman Bravo
Monica Herman
as Jenna Hanson
Michael Albala
as Undersecretary
Emily Chang
as Jenni Wu
Michael Benyaer
as Badri Adani
Brooke Robinson
as Hanna Hanson
Peter Bryant
as DNI Carl Russell
Omar Elba
as SMI Officer
Todd Quillen
as Security Manager
Kim Whalen
as Samantha Royce
Garret T. Sato
as Chinese Ambassador
David Wong
as Chinese Embassy Guard #1
Lidia Porto
as Office Worker
Paris Benjamin
as Afghan Mother
Tina D'Marco
as Luisa Reyes
Stephanie Nash
as Mrs. Cain
Scott Speiser
as Paramedic
Dan Klass
as Director of NRC
Paris Benjamin
as Afghan Mother
Simon Chin
as Huang Fu
Said Faraj
as Col. Hafez Shawqat
Gerald Webb
as Cybercom Agent
Yanellie Ireland
as Afghan Girl
Joey Anaya
as Officer Worker #2
Lamont Holmes
as Security Officer
Henry Mah
as Anesthesiologist
Misha Gonz-Cirkl
as Agent Thomas
Roy Vongtama
as Chinese Embassy Guard #2
Vachik Mangassarian
as Principal Abu Bakr
Mesha Toor
as Female Officer
Ken Shocknek
as Newscaster
Endre Hules
as Ambassador Serge Rudonov
Miredys Peguero
as Naked Woman
Show More Cast

Series Details

TV Network: CBS
Premiere Date: Jan 7, 2014
Executive Producers: Michael Seitzman, Tripp Vinson, Barry Schindel, David Semel
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews