Kids' Stuff
Justice League Unlimited Season 1

Not Yet Available


Critic Ratings: N/A
Critics Consensus

No consensus yet.

Episode Info

It's the Justice League vs. the sinister Arthurian trickster Mordred, who has succeeded in banishing all adults from the world. In order to thwart the bad guy, four of the Leaguers -- Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, and Green Lantern -- must transform themselves into eight-year-olds! Listen for Dakota Fanning as the voice of Kid Wonder Woman. "Kid Stuff" was released together with two other Justice League Unlimited episodes, "Initation" and "Hawk and Dove," in the 2005 DVD collection Justice League Unlimited: Saving the World.


Olivia d'Abo
as Morgaine Le Fey
Soren Fulton
as Mordred
Maria Canals-Barrera
as Hawkgirl/Shayera Hol
Dakota Fanning
as Kid Wonder Woman
Kevin Conroy
as Batman/Bruce Wayne
Susan Eisenberg
as Wonder Woman/Diana
Shane Haboucha
as Kid Superman
Phil LaMarr
as Green Lantern/John Stewart
Kyle Alcazar
as Kid Batman
Carl Lumbly
as Martian Manhunter/J'onn J'onzz
Marc John Jefferies
as Kid Green Lantern
George Newbern
as Superman/Clark Kent/Kal-El
Michael Rosenbaum
as Flash/Wally West
Show More Cast

Kids' Stuff Photos