L.A. Law (1986 - 1994)

L.A. Law

Not enough ratings to
calculate a score.

Avg Tomatometer

Coming Soon

Release Date: 1986

Avg Audience Score

Series Info

Cocreator Steven Bochco's classic law series is set in a ritzy L.A. firm, where caffeine and ego-driven meetings frequently veer from diverse cases into the hectic, neurotic personal lives of its large staff. Winner of 15 Emmys, it follows Bochco's successful `Hill Street Blues' formula of multiple, finely textured story lines in its office politics and romances. There's plenty of passion and posturing in and out of court, but this smart ensemble show also has considerable wit.

L.A. Law Photos


Cast & Crew

Richard Dysart
Leland McKenzie
Alan Rachins
Douglas Brackman, Jr.
Corbin Bernsen
Arnie Becker
Jill Eikenberry
Ann Kelsey
Michael Tucker
Stuart Markowitz
Harry Hamlin
Michael Kuzak
Susan Dey
Grace Van Owen
Jimmy Smits
Victor Sifuentes
Michele Greene
Abby Perkins
Susan Ruttan
Roxanne Melman
Show all Cast & Crew

Series Details

TV Network: NBC
Premiere Date: Sep 15, 1986
Executive Producers: David E. Kelley, Steven Bochco, Rick Wallace, Patricia Green
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews

News & Interviews for L.A. Law