Leverage (2008 - )



Avg Tomatometer


Avg Audience Score

Series Info

Former insurance investigator Nate Ford and his band of cohorts act as modern-day Robin Hoods, pulling elaborate scams targeted against the greedy and the corrupt. Nate was inspired to begin his con business when his former employer refused to pay for treatment that could have saved his son's life.

Where to watch

Buy from $1.99 Buy from $1.99 Buy from $1.99

You might also like

Franklin & Bash
Switched at Birth
Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce
Ancient Aliens

Leverage Photos


Cast & Crew

Timothy Hutton
Nathan Ford
Aldis Hodge
Alec Hardison
Christian Kane
Eliot Spencer
Gina Bellman
Sophie Devereaux
Dean Devlin
Executive Producer
Show all Cast & Crew

Series Details

TV Network: TNT
Premiere Date: Dec 7, 2008
Genre: Drama
Executive producer: Dean Devlin
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews