Lucky 7 (2013 - 2013)

Lucky 7


Avg Tomatometer

Avg Audience Score

Series Info

Seven coworkers at a gas station in Queens play the lottery as a group every week and dream about how their lives would change if they ever won, but they get more than they bargained for when they actually hit the jackpot.

Lucky 7 Photos


Critics Consensus: Lucky 7 has an intriguing premise and a talented ensemble, but it doesn't do enough to establish relatable, empathetic individual characters.

2013, ABC, 5 episodes


Summer Bishil
as Samira Lashari
Lorraine Bruce
as Denise Dibinsky
Christine Evangelista
as Mary Lavecchia
Stephen Louis Grush
as Nicky Korzak
Matt Long
as Matt Korzak
Anastasia Phillips
as Leanne Maxwell
Luis Antonio Ramos
as Antonio Clemente
Alexandra Castillo
as Bianca Clemente
Chris McGarry
as Ted Dibinsky
Jason Weinberg
as Jason Minetti
Molly Price
as Agent Walker
Kevin Hanchard
as Hank Langley
Veena Sood
as Nasrin Lashari
Sondra James
as Mrs. LaRosa
Show More Cast

Series Details

TV Network: ABC
Premiere Date: Sep 24, 2013
Executive Producers: Steven Spielberg, David Zabel, Jason Richman, Justin Falvey, Darryl Frank
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews