The Dissent Memo


Episode Info

The Dalton administration comes under criticism by the Bureau of African Affairs for their lack of attention to the upcoming Angolan election; and it falls upon Elizabeth to ease their fears over the situation. Elsewhere, Russell needs help getting the president on the ballot in Ohio; Henry and Jose find themselves one step closer to locating the antiquities stolen by Hizb al-Shahid.


Téa Leoni
as Elizabeth McCord
Tim Daly
as Henry McCord
Bebe Neuwirth
as Nadine Tolliver
Zeljko Ivanek
as Russell Jackson
Keith Carradine
as President Conrad Dalton
Patina Miller
as Daisy Grant
Geoffrey Arend
as Matt Mahoney
Erich Bergen
as Blake Moran
Katherine Herzer
as Alison McCord
Wallis Currie-Wood
as Stephanie "Stevie" McCord
Evan Roe
as Jason McCord
Carlos Gomez
as Jose Campos
Christopher O'Shea
as Jareth Glover
J.C. MacKenzie
as Gov. Sam Evans
Tonya Pinkins
as Susan Thompson
Harold Surratt
as Angolan President Damiano Bestilo
Linara Washington
as Bertilde Kalanga
Lyne Renée
as Cecile Zaman
Katarina Morhacova
as Marine Bourget
Wendell B. Franklin
as DEA Agent Steve Tanner
Charles Socarides
as Scott Goodman
Souleymane Sy Savane
as Agent Antoine de Sevres
Lolita Foster
as Reporter
Brian Reddy
as Julius Burton
Show More Cast

The Dissent Memo Photos