Melrose Place (1992 - 1999)

Melrose Place

Not enough ratings to
calculate a score.

Avg Tomatometer

Coming Soon

Release Date: 1992

Avg Audience Score

Series Info

Slinky lingerie, rampant lunatics and loves usually gone wrong added up to many a soap fan's favorite campy pleasure. Early ratings were limp until executive producer Aaron Spelling spiced up the proceedings by bringing Heather Locklear and her wicked Amanda to the party, followed by plenty of bed-hopping, backstabbing and cliffhangers to go with the cheesy melodrama. As the show wrapped, Locklear said that `Melrose' gave her a character who `had sex more than anybody I have ever known.'

Melrose Place Photos


Cast & Crew

Grant Show
Jake Hanson
Courtney Thorne-Smith
Alison Parker
Andrew Shue
Billy Campbell
Thomas Calabro
Dr. Michael Mancini
Josie Bissett
Jane Mancini
Vanessa Williams
Rhonda Blair
Doug Savant
Matt Fielding
Heather Locklear
Amanda Woodward
Jack Wagner
Dr. Peter Bursn
Rob Estes
Kyle McBride
Show all Cast & Crew

Series Details

TV Network: FOX
Premiere Date: Jul 8, 1992
Genre: Drama
Executive Producers: Aaron Spelling, E. Duke Vincent
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews