Mr. Student Body President: Season 1 (2016)




Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.


Want to See

Not Interested

Add Rating
My Rating    


Air date: Sep 22, 2016
Air date: Sep 22, 2016
Air date: Sep 22, 2016
Air date: Sep 29, 2016
Air date: Oct 6, 2016
Air date: Oct 13, 2016
Air date: Oct 20, 2016
Air date: Oct 27, 2016
Air date: Nov 3, 2016
Air date: Nov 10, 2016

Tv Season Info

Tyler Prendergast (Jeremy Shada) is the most ambitious student body president in the history of Berenger High. With his Machiavellian chief of staff, Hadley (Arden Rose), Prendergast runs the school like a slick politician on Capitol Hill, as he maintains power by any means necessary. With ambitions ranging from throwing the greatest pep rally in school history, to finding his own "first lady," to crushing his opponents (even innocent Freshman), Prendergast sets off political fireworks whenever he clashes with the new school principal (Christina Moore). If she thinks she can stand in his way, she'll learn soon enough. School is now in session.


Jeremy Shada
as Tyler Prendergast
Arden Rose
as Hadley Pulito
Christina Moore
as Principal Renee Helfrick
Gabriel Conte
as Matt Johnsmeyer
Caelan Scrivener
as Rory Burr
Raven Bowens
as Savannah Peters
Leon Thomas
as Damion Frye
Kenny Vibert
as Lance Williams
Morgan Higgins
as Jenna Corgey
Bill Weeden
as Assistant Principal Klemmer
Amanda Godepski
as Elyse Macaluso
Meghan Rienks
as Baily Bryan
Dolores McDougal
as Mrs. Honeychurch
Stu James
as Assistant Principal Ditman
Amy Stoch
as Robin
Jonah Green
as Derek Grody
Ty Trumbo
as Shane Jaeger
Cristina Spruell
as Makenna Shesky
Kelly Q. E. Hudson
as Linda Girardi
Alexa Losey
as Carissa Murman
Bobo Chang
as Owen Pushkin
Jackie Linn Averia
as Blair McGunty
Alice Wen
as Ainsley Stewart
Morgan Obenreder
as Natalee Vrendenburgh
Reid Miller
as Evan Bergdorf
Haley Pullos
as Addison Pierce
Karen Obilom
as Tamika Wolf
Jason Nash
as Mr. Butewski
Matt King
as Greg Leman
Grace Helbig
as Ms. Cushman
Sammie Fran
as Heather Brock
Jack Linn Averia
as Blair McGunty
Matt Braunger
as Coach Muskler
Trae Adair
as Brandon Greebs
Hanani Taylor
as Bryanna Newton
Aaron Doh
as Chris Dubin
Nicole Nelson
as Kaylee Cozzalino
Anthony Quintal
as Chris Deaton
Dash Dobro
as Kevin Gruber
Laura Downes
as Coach Foxx
German Cisernos
as Micah Ogden
Olan Rogers
as Mr. Blaylock
Alicia Landry
as Glynns McMann
Show More Cast

Critic Reviews for Mr. Student Body President: Season 1

There are no critic reviews yet for Season 1. Keep checking Rotten Tomatoes for updates!

Audience Reviews for Mr. Student Body President: Season 1

There are no featured audience reviews yet. Click the link below to see what others say about Mr. Student Body President: Season 1!

News & Features