Hail to the Chief


Episode Info

When Berenger High's new social media policy threatens his "legacy," Student Body President Tyler Prendergast goes to war with the new principal.


Jeremy Shada
as Tyler Prendergast
Arden Rose
as Hadley Pulito
Christina Moore
as Principal Renee Helfrick
Gabriel Conte
as Matt Johnsmeyer
Leon Thomas
as Damion Frye
Meghan Rienks
as Baily Bryan
Raven Bowens
as Savannah Peters
Kenny Vibert
as Lance Williams
Amanda Godepski
as Elyse Macaluso
Morgan Higgins
as Jenna Corgey
Bill Weeden
as Assistant Principal Klemmer
Stu James
as Assistant Principal Ditman
Dolores McDougal
as Mrs. Honeychurch
Jonah Green
as Derek Grody
Amy Stoch
as Robin
Ty Trumbo
as Shane Jaeger
Morgan Obenreder
as Natalee Vrendenburgh
Cristina Spruell
as Makenna Shesky
Bobo Chang
as Owen Pushkin
Alexa Losey
as Carissa Murman
Show More Cast