Nature - Season 4, Episode 10 - Rotten Tomatoes

Kingdom of the Ice Bear: The Frozen Ocean


Episode Info

"Kingdom of the Ice Bear," a three-part exploration of the northern Arctic, begins in "The Frozen Ocean"---home to seals, walruses, sea birds and abundant fish species. Also: footage of polar bears and arctic foxes.

Discussion Forum

Discuss Nature on our TV talk forum!