NCIS: New Orleans: Season 4 - Rotten Tomatoes

NCIS: New Orleans: Season 4 (2017-2018)






Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.


NCIS: New Orleans: Season 4 Photos

Tv Season Info

Dwayne Pride's (Scott Bakula) unorthodox ways of handling cases coming through his office is beginning to exact their price. Just out of his forced administrative leave for the way he took down former Mayor Douglas Hamilton (Steven Weber), Pride faces indictment for abuse of power. Meanwhile, Christopher LaSalle (Lucas Black) becomes burdened with a family responsibility; and Sonja Percy (Shalita Grant) gets an offer she can't quite refuse. Tammy Gregorio (Vanessa Ferlito) discovers a secret about the person who trained her as a profiler, while Sebastian Lund (Rob Kerkovich) starts to doubt his ability to perform as an NCIS agent. As for Dr. Loretta Wade (CCH Pounder), she becomes involved in the campaign for the election of the next mayor of New Orleans. Guest stars for the fourth season of ?NCIS: New Orleans? include Kelly Hu, Christopher Meyer, Derek Webster, Cassidy Freeman, and Jimmy Buffett.


Scott Bakula
as Dwayne Pride
Lucas Black
as Christopher LaSalle
CCH Pounder
as Dr. Loretta Wade
Rob Kerkovich
as Sebastian Lund
Shalita Grant
as Sonja Percy
Vanessa Ferlito
as Tammy Gregorio
Derek Webster
as FBI Director Isler
Amanda Mason Warren
as Mayor Zena Taylor
Riann Steele
as Sydney Halliday
Mark Gessner
as Oliver Crane
Cassidy Freeman
as Eva Azarova
Lou Diamond Phillips
as Deputy Chief Gossett
Brian Distance
as Uniformed Cop
Matt Servitto
as Captain Estes
Chelsea Field
as Rita Devereaux
Tawny Cypress
as Agent Thorne
Nina Lisandrello
as NCIS BSGT Dr. Amy Christo
Jamie Bernadette
as Callie Tillford
Edward Watts
as Tate Prescott
John Cothran Jr.
as Attorney Elliott Newman
Aaron Dominguez
as Justin Winters
Steven Waldren
as Officer Roy
Tess Soltau
as Rachel Modine
Christopher Meyer
as Danny Malloy
Tom Arnold
as Elvis Bertrand
Becky Ann Baker
as Paula Boyd
Dendrie Taylor
as Martha Roberts
J.R. Ramirez
as Jack Cooper
Lucy Walters
as Amy Collins
Deirdre Lovejoy
as Claire McDermott
Steven Weber
as Douglas Hamilton
Kevin Jackson
as Tom Dodd
Celia Keenan-Bolger
as Federal Marshal Jolene Sawyer
Rachel Handler
as Molly Lindell
Teal Wicks
as Michelle Faucheux
L. Steven Taylor
as Jake Roman
Kristen Hager
as Adrian Conner
Najla Said
as Noora Saadi
Stacy Keach
as Cassius Pride
Mackenzie Astin
as Brian Davis
Tim Russ
as Felix Hill
Roger Yuan
as Henry Chen
Evan Parke
as Dan Young
Enrique Abada
as Nate Carr
Dennis Oh
as Kurt Young
Hans Obma
as Hans Mattis
Dylan Kenin
as Willard Kurtz
Hallie Ricardo
as Lindsey Kirk
Joey Vahedi
as Sharif Saadi
Jeff Chase
as Sturgess
Melanie Nicholls-King
as Dr. Mandelbaum
Jaren Mitchell
as Taylor Price
Amy Rutberg
as Megan Sutter
Tim Guinee
as Agent Lamont
Ryan Kessler
as Agent Conlin
Jenna Kanell
as Laura Dawson
William Peltz
as KC Vaughn
Tony DeMilo
as Mark Farrel
Vanessa Cozart
as Pirate Girl #1
Emily Kimball
as Emily Birch
Robert Beitzel
as Neil Clydell
Shanley Caswell
as Laurel Pride
Tanyell Waivers
as Nisha Allard
Kendrick Cross
as Special Agent Johnson
David Iacono
as Joey Shelton
Peter Rini
as Congressman Vernon Butler
Brandon Rush
as Agent Sluhan
J.J. Dashnaw
as Lt. Commander Fox
Diany Rodriguez
as Agent Garcia
Austin Cauldwell
as Carsen Donner
Kate Abbruzzese
as Claire Kurtz
Matthew Underwood
as Sam the Bartender
Jason Downs
as Malcom Donner
Jason Turner
as FBI Swat Agent
Onye Eme-Akwari
as P. O Thompson
Taylor Selé
as D.A. Investigator Charles Fournier
Tom Day
as Marshal Buxton
Langston Fishburne
as #56 Security Officer
Maria Elena Sanchez
as CTI Erica Croft
Havilah Malone
as Officer Mary Crane
Askia Bennett
as Theo Rollins
Ele Bardha
as Hugo James Smith
Terry Milam
as Truck Driver
Drago Sumonja
as Simon Natali
Brent Henry
as Sketchy Customer
Leigh Ann Wielgus
as Asst U.S. Attorney Jan Schumaker
Mehdi Barakchian
as Bowden Petro
Beth Bartley
as Tourist Wife
Rebecca Luker
as Rose Lasalle
Al-Jaleel Knox
as Mason Harris
Robert Montano
as Deputy Director Prince
Oliver Keller
as Marcus Tyrell
Sarah Schreiber
as #51 Female Dealer
Jason Bayle
as Arthur Little
Brian Matney
as Boat Captain
Lorenzo Yearby
as Federal Marshal Frank Hoskins
Michael Forbs
as City Worker
Ted Ferguson
as Honorable Edwin J. Miller
Aaron Strand
as #43 Ronny Adler
Joseph Toves
as Bailiff
Samantha Beaulieu
as Officer Sullos
Eyad Elbitar
as Yossuf Abbas
View All

News & Interviews for NCIS: New Orleans: Season 4

Critic Reviews for NCIS: New Orleans: Season 4

There are no critic reviews yet for Season 4. Keep checking Rotten Tomatoes for updates!

Audience Reviews for NCIS: New Orleans: Season 4

There are no featured audience reviews yet. Click the link below to see what others say about NCIS: New Orleans: Season 4!

Discussion Forum

Discuss NCIS: New Orleans on our TV talk forum!

News & Features