Never Tear Us Apart: The Untold Story of INXS ( - )

Never Tear Us Apart: The Untold Story of INXS

Not enough ratings to
calculate a score.

Avg Tomatometer

Coming Soon

Release Date:

Avg Audience Score

Series Info

Drama covering rock band INXS's rise to fame, worldwide success and the death of lead singer Michael Hutchence.



Damon Herriman
as Chris Murphy
Luke Arnold
as Michael Hutchence
Hugh Sheridan
as Garry Gary Beers
Andrew Ryan
as Andrew Farriss
Alex Williams
as Kirk Pengilly
Ido Drent
as Jon Farriss
Nick Masters
as Tim Farriss
John Adam
as Kel Hutchence
Jane Allsop
as Pat Hutchence
Carolyn Bock
as Jill Farriss
Laura Brent
as Beth 'Buffy' Farriss
William Emmons
as Doug Morris
Andrew S. Gilbert
as Dennie Farriss
Kylie Gulliver
as Kym Wilson
Georgina Haig
as Paula Yates
Jane Harber
as Michelle Bennett
Show More Cast

Series Details

TV Network: FLX
Premiere Date:
Genre: Drama
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews