No Ordinary Family - Rotten Tomatoes

No Ordinary Family (2010 - 2011)

No Ordinary Family (2010 - 2011)





Series Info

A sci-fi drama about a family that develops superpowers after a plane crash in the Amazon. The patriarch, Jim, discovers he has immense strength, and his wife, Stephanie, is blessed with amazing speed, while their 16-year-old daughter, Daphne, turns telepathic, and their learning-disabled 14-year-old son, JJ, becomes a genius.more


No Ordinary Family: Season 1
Critics Consensus: No Ordinary Family produces a pleasant adventure that's light and fun for the whole family.

2010, ABC, 20 episodes

News and Interviews

Series Details

TV Network: ABC
Premiere Date: Sep 28, 2010
Genre: Drama
Executive Producers: Jon Harmon Feldman , Greg Berlanti , Morgan Wandell , David Semel , Jon Feldman
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews



Michael Chiklis
as Jim Powell
Julie Benz
as Stephanie Powell
Romany Malco
as George St. Cloud
Stephen Collins
as Dr. Dayton King
Autumn Reeser
as Katie Andrews
Kay Panabaker
as Daphne Powell
Jimmy Bennett
as JJ Powell
Tate Donovan
as Mitch McCutheon
Christina Chang
as Det. Yvonne Cho
Rachel Miner
as Rebecca
Bruce McGill
as Allan Crane
Mimi Kennedy
as Susan Volson
Reggie Lee
as Dr. Francis Chiles
Rick Schroder
as Dave Cotten
Tricia Helfer
as Sophie Adler
Zorianna Kit
as Reporter
Amy Acker
as Amanda Grayson
Annie Wersching
as Michelle Cotten
Jason Wiles
as Mike Powell
Dan Gauthier
as Det. Pierce
Cybill Shepherd
as Barbara Crane
Tom Amandes
as Dr. Robert Allen
Nathan Keyes
as Lucas Fisher
Jason Antoon
as Mr. Litchfield
Jackson Rathbone
as Trent Stafford
Rebecca Mader
as Victoria Morrow
Alex Solowitz
as Theo Patton
Jon Sklaroff
as Silvan Luka
Andrew Rothenberg
as Austin Davies
Betsy Brandt
as Dr. Lana Perkins
Julia Campbell
as Nina Claremont
Max Greenfield
as Mr. Robbins
Luke Kleintank
as Chris Minor
Christopher Bello
as Paul Parillo
Adrian Quinonez
as Robert Gomez
David Hunt Stafford
as Mr. Brubaker
Delaina Mitchell
as Mrs. Stafford
Billy Unger
as Troy Cotten
Jason Brooks
as Kyle Rainey
Laurie Fortier
as Melissa Rainey
Robert Picardo
as Vice Principal Nance
Jamie Harris
as Reed Koblenz
Mark Durbin
as Ron Claremont
Ethan Suplee
as Tom Seeley
Eric Balfour
as Lucas Winnick
Brooke Nelson
as Kristy Duncan
Conor Leslie
as Chloe Cotten
Shaun Parkes
as Frank Matthews
Melody Butiu
as Ms. Varron
John Burke
as Carl Stafford
Sarah McMaster
as Sharon Litchfield
Tim Meinelschmidt
as Dr. Silverman
Thomas Kasp
as Drew Minor
Guillermo Díaz
as Det. Cordero
James Ellis Lane
as Agent Hawkins
Matt Lasky
as Robber #1
Jean-Luc Bilodeau
as Brett Martin
Cecelia Specht
as Scientist No. 1
Mercedes Colon
as Marta Cordero
Tim Loden
as Mr. Morgan
Jason Grey
as Robber #2
Joanne Kelly
as Rachel Jacobs
Joshua Dov
as Menacing Guy
Keith Blaney
as Coroner
Tom DeWier
as Det. Mario Hixon
Brian Gaskill
as Maitre d'
Lonnie Colon
as Fireman No. 1
Steffani Brass
as Stacey Adams
Philip Young
as Scientist No. 2
Jay R. Ferguson
as Agent Wesley Norris
Show More Cast

Discussion Forum

Discuss No Ordinary Family on our TV talk forum!

Go to Forum