No Ordinary Anniversary


Episode Info

Jim and Stephanie's plans for a romantic evening to celebrate their 18th anniversary go up in smoke when they harness their superpowers to go up against a serial arsonist. Meanwhile, with their parents out of the house, Daphne and JJ host a poker game, and use their abilities to win some big pots.


Michael Chiklis
as Jim Powell
Julie Benz
as Stephanie Powell
Romany Malco
as George St. Cloud
Stephen Collins
as Dr. Dayton King
Autumn Reeser
as Katie Andrews
Kay Panabaker
as Daphne Powell
Josh Stewart
as The Watcher
Reggie Lee
as Dr. Francis Chiles
Guillermo Díaz
as Det. Cordero
Alex Solowitz
as Theo Patton
Tim Loden
as Mr. Morgan
Lonnie Colon
as Fireman No. 1
Lance Irwin
as Fireman No. 2
Drew Gallagher
as Uniformed Officer
Russell Towne
as Security Guard
Amalia Holl
as Hostess
Show More Cast

No Ordinary Anniversary Photos