Outer Space Astronauts (2009 - 2009)

Outer Space Astronauts

Not enough ratings to
calculate a score.

Avg Tomatometer

Coming Soon

Release Date: 2009

Avg Audience Score

Series Info

A sci-fi sitcom following eight astronauts and their adventures aboard the O.S.S. Oklahoma.


No Tomatometer score yet...

2009, SyFy, 5 episodes


Adam Clinton
as Commander Dick Amos
Stephanie Clinton
as Sunny Hunkle
Dana Kirk
as Donna Kennedy
Benjamin Nurick
as Johnny Boothe
Rob Delaney
as Commander Cake
Russell Barrett
as Captain Bruce Ripley
Stephen Millunzi
as Burt Pinto
Anthony Bravo
as Chad Brimley
Laura Valdivia
as Andy Matheson
Laura Valdivia
as Andy Matheson
Jay Wendorff
as Kyle 14
Peter Mackie Burns
as Intern Jimmy Peck
Show More Cast

Series Details

TV Network: SyFy
Premiere Date: Dec 8, 2009
Executive Producers: Russell Barrett, David O. Russell, Scott Puckett
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews