Parker Lewis Can't Lose (1990 - 1993)

Parker Lewis Can't Lose

Avg Tomatometer


Avg Audience Score

Series Info

The high-school high jinks of a too-cool Ferris Bueller-like student who ruled his school by bending all the rules while trying to stay out of the clutches of the principal, who was determined to bring him down. Interestingly enough, this Fox series trounced NBC's actual Bueller spin-off, which lasted less than a year. When the Fox show began its third and final season, the network shortened the title to `Parker Lewis.'

Parker Lewis Can't Lose Photos


No Tomatometer score yet...

1992, FOX, 22 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

1991, FOX, 25 episodes

Critics Consensus: Even though Parker Lewis is a carbon copy of Ferris Bueller, this sitcom surpasses the original coolest kid in high school with its excellent writing, superb casting, and kooky cartoony style.

1990, FOX, 26 episodes


Series Details

TV Network: FOX
Premiere Date: Sep 2, 1990
Genre: Comedy
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews