Power Rangers Time Force (2001 - 2001)

Power Rangers Time Force

Not enough ratings to
calculate a score.

Avg Tomatometer

Coming Soon

Release Date: 2001

Avg Audience Score

Series Info

Rangers from the year 3000 travel to 2001 in pursuit of the criminal Rasnik, who leads an evil crew that 21st century law enforcement can't stop.

Power Rangers Time Force Photos


No Tomatometer score yet...

2001, FOX, 40 episodes


Jason Faunt
as Wes (Red Ranger)/Alex
Michael Copon
as Lucas (Blue Ranger)
Kevin Kleinberg
as Trip (Green Ranger)
Deborah Estelle Philips
as Katie (Yellow Ranger)
Erin Cahill
as Jen (Pink Ranger)
Dan Southworth
as Eric (Quantum Ranger)
Roy Werner
as Captain Logan
Edward Laurence
as Mr. Collins
Show More Cast

Series Details

TV Network: FOX
Premiere Date: Feb 3, 2001
Genre: Action & Adventure
Executive Producers: Haim Saban, Shuki Levy
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews