Quincy, M.E.: Season 4 (1978 - 1979)





Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.


Want to See

Not Interested

Add Rating
My Rating    


Air date: Sep 21, 1978
Air date: Oct 12, 1978
Air date: Oct 19, 1978
Air date: Oct 26, 1978
Air date: Nov 2, 1978
Air date: Nov 9, 1978
Air date: Nov 16, 1978
Air date: Nov 30, 1978
Air date: Dec 7, 1978
Air date: Jan 4, 1979
Show More Episodes

Quincy, M.E.: Season 4 Photos

Tv Season Info


Jack Klugman
as Quincy
John S. Ragin
as Dr. Astin
Garry Walberg
as Lt. Frank Monahan
Karen Philipp
as Secretary
William H. Daniels
as Charlie Trusdale
Edward Grover
as Dr. Monroe
Anita Gillette
as Dr. Emily Hanover)
Don Ameche
as Harry Whitehead
John Dehner
as Dr. Shafer
as Dr. Moran
Jane Greer
as Dorrie Larkin
William Prince
as Prosecutor
Dimitra Arliss
as Dr. Kirschner
James Rosin
as Attendant
Elta Blake
as Sandra Kiffin
Simon Oakland
as Chick Thomas
Raymond St. Jacques
as Dr. Charles Martin
Milt [Lewis] Kogan
as Dr. Stewart Taylor
John Karlen
as Sergeant Adams
Rudy Solari
as DA Baker
Anne Francis
as Mrs. Shafer
Anthony James
as Hitchhiker
Brock Peters
as Dr. Frank Mathews
Greg Morris
as Clifford Collier
Ann Blyth
as Velma Whitehead
Priscilla Pointer
as Mrs. Neilsen
Donald May
as Dr. Mitchell
William Smithers
as Col. Hamel
Gino Ardito
as Frank Roselli
Eric Lawrence
as Prop Boy
Richard McKenzie
as John Holmes
Kevin Hagen
as Dr. Albers
David Hooks
as Dr. Morris
Louise Fitch
as Evelyn Rand
Garnett Smith
as Dr. Emile Green
Patricia Smith
as Mrs. Myers
James Luisi
as Colonel Casey
Sally Kemp
as Helen Burnett
Harry Townes
as Dr. Reisman
Lin McCarthy
as Dr. Belson
William Sylvester
as John Burnett
Phillip R. Allen
as Dr. Finley
Pernell Roberts
as Dr. Bannings
Jessica Walter
as Jessica Ross
Bibi Osterwald
as Rose Kaufman
Lonny Chapman
as Dr. Craigen
Gary Wood
as US Congressman Able
Jack Hogan
as Ron Gordon
Sam Cotton
as Jim Jordan
Ayn Ruymen
as Carol Neilsen
Jackie Joseph
as Claudia Turner
Helen Funai
as Dr. Helen Matsuro
Ron Masak
as Ed Shannon
Elsa Raven
as Angela Davenport
Jane Dulo
as Millie
Lloyd Nolan
as Dr. Shuman
Sheila Larkin
as Dr. Rivlin
Virginia Capers
as Emily Barwell
Burr De Benning
as Frank Wilson
Marshall Thompson
as George Harris
Joby Baker
as Ken Jackson
Allan Miller
as Harry Collier
Floyd Levine
as Maj. Levy
Michael Anderson Jr.
as Atty. Tim Hamill
Paul Carr
as Dr. Weiss
Hari Rhodes
as Dr. Moran
James McEachin
as Dr. Maxwell
Kelly Flynn
as Student
Michael Delano
as Mark Hellman
Hank Brandt
as Saunders
Matthew Tobin
as Maj. Phillips
Barbara Baldavin
as Mrs. Roselli
George de Loy
as Jerry Bremmer
Frank Marth
as Stanton
Richard Stanley
as Billy Harris
Frank Aletter
as Alan Turner
Don Keefer
as Terence Morgan
Walter Brooke
as Harry Chase
Peggy Rea
as Mrs. Rhodes
Jordan Rhodes
as Irwin Kent
Thomas Bellin
as Police Doctor
Mary Carver
as Mrs. Purdy
Claude Woolman
as Dr. Richards
David Hurst
as Dr. Fred Webber
Robert Brubaker
as Dean Hagerty
James Hardie
as 1st Reporter
Len Lesser
as De Groot
Sam Groom
as David Carson
Wallace Rooney
as Professor
Joey Forman
as Eddie Carlton
Eleanor Zee
as Mrs. Dunlap
Shannon Farnon
as Mrs. Thatcher
Richard Caine
as Lt. Ellis
Steven Franken
as Dr. Kitei
Angelina Estrada
as Mrs. Herrera
Alex Henteloff
as Carruthers
Bill Zuckert
as Commissioner Parker
Linwood Mccarthy
as Dr. Belson
Whit Bissell
as Dr. Thornton
Ruth Britt
as Carlotta
Blake Marion
as Hal Benson
Bobbi Jordan
as Georgette
Gilbert Green
as Dr. Benson
Cassie Yates
as Judy Fellner
Barbara Collentine
as Mrs. Tipper
Jenny Sherman
as Gabrielle Martin
Carl Byrd
as Dr. Covington
Paul Bashkin
as 1st Reporter
Tracey Gold
as Lisa Carson
Frank Parker
as Dr. Weiss
Philip Abbott
as Elliot Phillips
Don Reid
as Frank Burrows
Martin Kove
as Joe Kirby
Len Lasser
as DeGroot
Sam Cotten
as Jordan
Ted Chapman
as Dr. Spencer
Lee Paul
as Ramsey
Phil Hoover
as Sgt. Archer
Leonard Stone
as Judge Monroe
Gus Corrado
as Doug Hommel
John O'Connell
as Anestheseologist
Bruce Wright
as Peter Neilsen
Peg Stewart
as Patty Monahan
Lisa Blake Richards
as Mrs. Burrows
Jimmy Joyce
as 1st Reporter
Mert Rich
as Mechanic
June Dayton
as Mrs. Malone
Don Stark
as Hennessey
Evelyn Guerrero
as Lad Assistant
Kelly Jean Peters
as Mary Carson
Anthony Cardenas
as Police Inspector
David Ralphe
as Dr. Ellis
Vernon Weddle
as Hal Peters
Alba Francesca
as Lynne's Secretary
Sharon Philipp
as Secretary
Jay Varela
as Morales
John Rayner
as Minister
Harold Ayer
as Moderator
John Dennis
as Truck Driver
Henry Jones
as Austin Barnes
Robert Casper
as Paul Anderson
William Mims
as Dr. Blenham
Barbara Gannen
as 1st Nurse
Robert Sampson
as David Brady
Randy Stumpf
as Ted Campbell
Larry Watson
as 2nd Officer
Jeanne Bates
as Mrs. Murphy
Carol Fox
as Mrs. Koop
Alan Stock
as Patient #1
Fil Formicola
as Sgt. Simmons
Cathey Paine
as Joanie Marshall
Ben Marino
as Reporter
Tara Buckman
as Julie Reed
Susan Gay Powell
as Laura Green
O.W. Tuthill
as 3rd Officer
Hugh Gillin
as Harvey Klein
Noah Keen
as Dr. Stone
Tom Williams
as TV Director
James Scott
as John Swan
Ryan McDonald
as Ed Connors
Chip Johnson
as Capt. Warren
Justin Lord
as Officer
Jack Krupnick
as 2nd Reporter
Peter Hobbs
as Dr. Peterson
Lew Saunders
as Paramedic
Paul Sorenson
as 1st Golfer
Mello Alexandria
as 4th Officer
Royal Dano
as Dr. Williams
Mary Munday
as Mrs. Fenton
Frank Downing
as Phil Forbes
Yale Summers
as Coroner
Momo Yashima
as Japanese Interpreter
Hettie Lynne Hurtes
as 2nd Reporter
Michael Stearns
as 2nd Reporter
Michael Sands
as Paramedic
Duncan Gamble
as Resident
Don Chambers
as Speaker
Sandy Roveta
as Stage Manager
Show More Cast

Critic Reviews for Quincy, M.E.: Season 4

There are no critic reviews yet for Season 4. Keep checking Rotten Tomatoes for updates!

Audience Reviews for Quincy, M.E.: Season 4

There are no featured audience reviews yet. Click the link below to see what others say about Quincy, M.E.: Season 4!

News & Features